» » Damage Source

Damage Source FLAC album

Damage Source : Aons of Nothingness,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Damage is Kosheen's third studio album released on March 23, 2007. The album was originally due to be released in 2006, however it was pushed back to 2007. The first single released was "Overkill". 23/03/2007 (All songs by Sian Evans, Darren Beale, Mark Morrison). Same Ground Again" – 4:40. Out Of This World" – 4:51. Wish You Were Here" – 4:57.

Band: Damage Source Album: Aeons of Nothingness Type: Full-length Released: April 13, 2018 Genre: Thrash Metal, Death Metal Country: Germany (Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: The Crawling Chaos Records. Tracklist: 1. Aeons of Nothingness 2. From Oblivion to Chaos 3. Golgatha 4. Enlightenment 5. Six Whores and Seven Sacraments 6. Down in the Depths 7. Burial 8. Praise the Disease 9. My Tomb.

Damage Source Album Art CD by deters69.

New Song from the upcoming Album "Aeons of Nothingness" Release Date: 1. 4. Damage Source is with Nikos Glove and 2 others.

Tracklist: 1.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Damage Source  FLAC album
Damage Source
Raise Hell
FLAC size:
1221 mb
MP3 size:
1647 mb
WMA size:
1908 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts