» » Tanker - Everleave

Tanker - Everleave FLAC album

Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people.

With their fourth album, "Meredead", the 4-nation formation unleashes a tidal wave that will leave the music world breathless. Whether a gentle ballad or an opulent opus, the tracks are direct and to the point

Tanker (5) ‎– Everleave. Label: Tommü Records ‎– 610245 - 2331. Release contains not mentioned track on cd, before ep section is track "Hymnus" with duration 1:28.

Band Name Tanker (CZ). Album Name Everleave. Labels Tommu Records. Music StyleGothic Metal. Members owning this album1. 5. Another Wonder Day. Data de lançamento 2005. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Metal. Membros têm este álbum1.

Modified by: attilaslaytanic666. Added on: 2005-07-18 11:22:10. Last modified on: 2012-02-13 08:36:26.

Leave is the fifth studio album by Singaporean singer Stefanie Sun (simplified Chinese: 孙燕姿; traditional Chinese: 孫燕姿), released on 21 May 2002 by Warner Music Taiwan. The song, "We Will Get There" is the theme song of the Singapore National Day Parade 2002. The album earned an IFPI Hong Kong Top Sales Music Award for Top 10 Best Selling Mandarin Albums of the Year in 2002. 直來直往" (Straight Forward). 一樣的夏天" (Summer as Usual).

The largest and longest ships ever to be laid down per original plans. They became second only to Seawise Giant (after its jumboisation) for deadweight tonnage and length overall. ^ The Tanker Register 1978 ISSN 0305-179X. International Super Tankers. Retrieved 24 August 2011. Retrieved 28 January 2018.

Offline is the fifth studio album by the German rock band Guano Apes. It was released on 30 May 2014. Musically, the album is a continuation of it predecessor Bel Air, featuring a more polished, pop-influenced sound compared to the alternative rock of the band's first three albums.


1 Bonewood 2:55
2 Great Escape 4:51
3 Everleave 5:30
4 Paralel Worlds 5:36
5 Another Wonder Day 3:38
6 There's No Way 4:40
7 Coward 4:02
8 Sorrow Over Me 4:08
9 ...And War Will Be The End 3:09
10 Earth Sonata 2:50
Bonus: EP Voices
11 Voices 4:24
12 Day By Day 5:00
13 Final Sign 4:49

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – R-Audio Studio
  • Mixed At – R-Audio Studio
  • Mastered At – R-Audio Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tommü Records


  • Cover, Design – Marcel Drabina


Recorded, mixed and mastered ar R-Audio
Cover Design by Marcel Drabina
© TANKER 2005

Release contains not mentioned track on cd, before ep section is track "Hymnus" with duration 1:28

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 594060 010236
  • Barcode: 8594060010236
  • Matrix / Runout: 610245 - 2331
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: OSA
Tanker  - Everleave FLAC album
FLAC size:
1176 mb
MP3 size:
1352 mb
WMA size:
1696 mb
Gothic Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts