» » d.notive - Sentinel

d.notive - Sentinel FLAC album

Mixing & Mastering assistance from Ara Adkins. Cover illustration by Daniel Govar. Sentinel" logo by Overglow Artwork.

Sentinel by . otive, released 16 January 2016 1. The Rift 2. Red Light Syndrome 3. Second Chances 4. VistaView Motel 5. Hell's Highway 6. No Turning Back 7. Given a Pause. 8. Back in the Saddle 9. One Way Trip 10. Streets of Passion 11. Martyr The year is 1985. After a lifetime, haunted by the figurative ghost of his younger sister, and plagued by images of the man who got away with murder, one intrepid detective meets fate head-on, granted the opportunity to change history.

Released January 16, 2016. Transported accidentally from the year 2015, with clandestine knowledge of what is to come, he throws caution to the wind and elects to use this rare opportunity to meddle with time itself, placing his own existence in peril as he crusades to set things right, and prevent a nefarious predator from capturing his sister in the first place

Red Light Syndrome, 05:49. Second Chances, 05:59. Hell's Highway, 04:24. No Turning Back, 05:38.

Listen free to . otive – Sentinel (The Rift, Red Light Syndrome and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Published on: Tuesday, February 9, 2016. 29:15 8. Back in the Saddle 31:22 9. One Way Trip 35:58 10.

0. More albums from . otive.

BPM Profile Sentinel. Album starts at 134BPM, ends at 160BPM (+26), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by .


1 The Rift 3:36
2 Red Light Syndrome 5:50
3 Second Chances 6:00
4 VistaView Motel 3:49
5 Hell's Highway 4:25
6 No Turning Back 5:39
7 Given A Pause... 2:11
8 Back In The Saddle 4:37
9 One-Way Trip 5:07
10 Streets Of Passion 5:24
11 Martyr 3:55


  • Guitar – Tarby (tracks: 3, 8)
  • Illustration – Daniel Govar
  • Illustration ["Sentinel" Logo] – Overglow Artwork*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By [Assistant] – Ara Adkins
  • Narrator – Ingrid Nilson (tracks: 1)
  • Saxophone – Connor "Cyril" Pelkey* (tracks: 4)
  • Viola – Alex Bischoff (tracks: 5, 7)
  • Written By, Recorded By, Performer – d.notive


CDr format per CD Matrix. (Not obvious when looking at it)

On the insert, the tracks are splitted into Acts (see pictures):
Act I:
The Rift
Red Light Syndrome

Act II:
Second Chances
VistaView Motel
Hell's Highway
No Turning Back
Given A Pause...

Act III:
Back In The Saddle
One Way Trip
Streets Of Passion

Also "One-Way Trip" is written with a "-" on the back cover but not on the insert and front page...

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 872133206518
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-R 80 CWLHT-1229 A109
  • Other (Written on mould): C3118TA13085986LH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none d.notive Sentinel ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label none US 2016
d.notive - Sentinel FLAC album
FLAC size:
1288 mb
MP3 size:
1720 mb
WMA size:
1354 mb
Synthwave, Synth-pop
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts