» » The Mission - LXIX

The Mission - LXIX FLAC album

Album · 2004 · 19 Songs.

Более 1 000 000 книг на ЛитРес в форматах FB2, EPUB, TXT, PDF. Выбирайте и читайте! · Большая библиотека · Читайте онлайн · Слушайте онлайн · Горячие новинки · 18+

Children is the second regular studio album by the British rock-band The Mission. It was released in February 1988 by Mercury Records. Two singles were released from the album, "Tower of Strength" and "Beyond the Pale". A third single, "Kingdom Come", was scheduled but appeared as a promo-only. Singer Julianne Regan (from the band All About Eve) sang vocals on two tracks - "Beyond the Pale" and "Black Mountain Mist". The album was re-issued in 2007 with four bonus tracks.

The First Chapter (The Mission album). The First Chapter is a compilation album by gothic rock band The Mission. It gathered the material released on the first two EPs released through the Chapter 22 label. Titled I (featuring "Serpents Kiss") and II (featuring the double A-side "Like a Hurricane" and "Garden of Delight") the album was released on Mercury Records in June 1987

The cover features a drawing of Colchester Castle, the town where the gig was recorded. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Performer: The Mission. Due to the name of their debut album, the band's discography is often known affectionately by fans as 'God's own medicine cabinet. Released: November 1986. Format: CD, LP, MC. Label: Mercury Records. Producer: Tim Palmer & The Mission. Chart position: UK: Certification: UK: Gold. The Mission UK. Biography by James Wilkinson. Исполнитель: the mission. АЛЬБОМ, НАЗВАНИЕ: Discography. Год, дата выхода: 1986-2016.

the mission слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 05:22. Wasteland BBC Session Janice Long 24/09/1986. Прослушать Скачать 03:54. Dream On. Прослушать Скачать 04:05. Thirty Seconds To Mars. Прослушать Скачать 04:22. Прослушать Скачать 04:36. Stay With Me. Прослушать Скачать 03:46. Severina BBC Session Janice Long 19/01/1986. Прослушать Скачать 05:13. Прослушать Скачать 04:44. Прослушать Скачать 05:00.

Album: Peace Is The Mission Extended. Band, Artist: Major Lazer.


A1 Sacrilege
A2 Wishing Well
B1 Tomorrow Never Knows
B2 Stay With Me


  • Bass – Craig Adams
  • Drums – Mick Brown
  • Guitar – Simon Hinkler
  • Vocals, Guitar – Wayne Hussey


Recorded live at Essex University, Colchester, 1st November 1986.

Limited hand numbered edition of 500 copies (first 50 include actual gig ticket).

A1 is mislisted as Sacrilage.
The cover features a drawing of Colchester Castle, the town where the gig was recorded.
The Mission - LXIX FLAC album
FLAC size:
1835 mb
MP3 size:
1278 mb
WMA size:
1708 mb
Goth Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts