» » Various - The Absolute Sound 2008

Various - The Absolute Sound 2008 FLAC album

Tas: The Absolute Sound 2008.

Album · 2008 · 6 Songs.

Title: Tas-The Absolute Sound 2008, Various. Artist: Various Artists. Format: CD. Item Condition: New and unplayed. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 4 brand new listings. Various Artists - The N. 70's Rock Album (CD 1995). Various Artists - 40 UK Top 10 Hits Of The 1970's (CD 1996).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Jazz music Pop music Classical music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label Stockfisch Records (catalog number AR0020LP). This album was released in 2008 year.

During the 1970s and 1980s, TAS (along with Stereophile) was highly influential in rejuvenating the audiophile industry.

TAS 2008 01. Paganini Violin Concerto No. 4 In D Minor . 60 02. Melody Of Life 03.

You are listening to the song Paganini: Violin Concerto N. In D Minor . 60 by Various Artists, in album The Absolute Sound 2008. The highest quality of audio that you can download is flac. Also, you can play quality at 32kbps, and watch more videos related to this song. Album: The Absolute Sound 2008. All I Want - Malene Mortensen. Desperado - Malene Mortensen. 500 Miles - David Munyon. The Tennessee Waltz - Allan Taylor. Purple Rain - David Munyon.

Shop with confidence. Over the years the various writers tackled everything musically imaginable. There are interviews with composers, engineers, designers, artists and manufacturers you won't find anywhere else.

The Absolute Sound - September 2008. The Absolute Sound - June/July 2008. The Absolute Sound - October 2008 (185). The Absolute Sound - August 2008 (183). The Absolute Sound - March 2012. The Absolute Sound - January 2008.


A1 Massimo Quarta Paganini: Violin Concerto No. 4 In D Minor M.S. 60 3:35
A2 David Munyon Purple Rain 7:30
A3 Malene Mortensen Desperado 4:18
A4 Paul Banks The White Hotel 4:05
A5 Renato Sellani & Danilo Rea My Foolish Heart 5:05
A6 Veronica Mortensen In My Life 3:06
B1 Eddie Higgins Quintet Softly As In A Morning Sunrise 5:23
B2 Malene Mortensen All I Want 3:58
B3 Ab Und Zu A Sad Little Waltz 2:47
B4 Allan Taylor & Chris Jones The Tennessee Waltz 4:15
B5 Sara K. Don't I Know You From Somewhere 4:08
B6 David Munyon 500 Miles 2:36


180G High Quality Vinyl
Various - The Absolute Sound 2008 FLAC album
The Absolute Sound 2008
FLAC size:
1541 mb
MP3 size:
1325 mb
WMA size:
1186 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts