» » Vulture - Godhead

Vulture - Godhead FLAC album

GODHEAD by Vulture, released 20 May 2013 1. Kundalini 2. Ciphers 3. Amenta ELEVATE THE SPIRIT;FORGET THE FLESH.

This is a mixed compilation album of tracks released on Vulture Music as well a few unreleased ones. It also contains an early version of 'Sunrise' by Sedat.

Godhead : Godhead,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1995. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Metal. Membros têm este álbum5.

Listen free to Vulture – Godhead. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

The album has sold over 100,000 copies in the United States to date. The Hate In Me" and "Far Too Long" were released as singles. All lyrics written by Jason C. Miller. Jason C. Miller: vocals, guitar. Mike Miller: guitar, backing vocals. method: programming, bass. Wayne Static (of Static-X): vocals, "The Giveaway".

Vultures is the debut album by the British-Canadian supergroup AxeWound, released on 2 October 2012. The first song, "Post Apocalyptic Party", was released on 1 May 2012, when group founder Matt Tuck unveiled the group, which along with the Bullet for My Valentine frontman features Cancer Bats vocalist Liam Cormier, former Glamour of the Kill guitarist Mike Kingswood, ex-Rise to Remain bassist Joe Copcutt and Pitchshifter drummer Jason Bowld

Godhead was Lowlife's third album, released in 1990 in Scotland on Nightshift Records, an independent music record label. The LP had been recorded at Pet Sounds Studios in Glasgow, Scotland. Prior to the recording of the album, original guitarist Stuart Everest had been asked to leave the group by the other bandmembers, and was replaced by Hamish McIntosh. LTM Recordings reissued much of the band's entire back catalogue on CD, and released Godhead in August 2006, with five bonus tracks taken from the band's unreleased "Black Sessions" demo album.

版公司 Nightshift Records.

2019 Is Ripe for Some Thom Yorke Perspective and He Delivers On ANIMA, his third solo album, Yorke tries to make sense of the maelstrom. legends support legends 10:57 .


1 Kundalini 4:21
2 Amenta 3:35
3 Ciphers 5:10


  • Drums – Andrew Holzbaur
  • Guitar – Blake Moore
  • Vocals – Casey Carrano, Chris Brea
Vulture  - Godhead FLAC album
FLAC size:
1732 mb
MP3 size:
1768 mb
WMA size:
1150 mb
Deathcore, Hardcore
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts