» » Tripy & Mindstorm - Cosmo Sounds Volume 01

Tripy & Mindstorm - Cosmo Sounds Volume 01 FLAC album

All Labels Titles Artists Sample Packs.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Слушайте Tripy и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

Tripy and Mindstorm combine forces to deliver a unique and well balanced perfect selection for the summer season. 11 Strong tracks from the leaders of the underground sound will keep you dancing from sunset to sunrise. Enjoy this pure pleasure collection chosen by two dedicated party specialists. Cosmo Sounds Records is an electronic dance music label from Australia focused on psychedelic trance, progressive and psychill artists from around the globe who are creating the sound that the dance floors of the world crave! Other releases from. Crying Freemen Atomic.

Cosmo Sounds Volume 01 - Compiled by Tripy and Mindstorm - (Cosmo Sounds). He met with Doctor Spook and found a home for his unique uplifting sound with the Digital Drugs Coalition, Geomagnetic Morning star label family and is lined up to introduce his brand new fresh Album. Tripy has released some singles and as well the Shamanik Concept EP and expect many more to come rocking hits coming soon to the dance floors around the world.

VA - Cosmo Sounds (2009) (FLAC) 08. Hypothetika - Chiken Teriyaki. flac 07. Frost Raven - The Time Traveler. 07. 01. Crying Freemen - Odyssey 2009 (Polypheme Rmx). 02. Atomic Pulse vs. Mindstorm - Psybernetic (Tripy Rmx). 05. Aya - Drugs Open Your Eyes (3Mix). 09. Tetuna - Crop Circles.

Compilation: Cosmo Sounds Volume 01 – Compiled by Tripy and Mindstorm. Cosmo Sounds Records.

English music album by Polaris 1. Tribal Quest - Polaris, 2. Odyssey - Crying Freemen, 3. Save The Last Human - Virtual Light), Random Light (Aka Random, 4. The Invincible - Reactive, 5. Stop Us Now - Polypheme. The Face Of The Moon. DigiDelights-v1 Compiled by Mindstorm and Tripy. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"wcZpAPlC","length":"534"}. Nuclear Sun. {"url":null,"pid":"0b74vB36","length":"526"}.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crying Freemen Odyssey 2009 (Polypheme Rmx)
Remix – Polypheme
2 Atomic Pulse vs. Mindstorm Psybernetic (Tripy Rmx)
Remix – Tripy
3 Electrypnose Ornic (Random Rmx)
Remix – Random
4 Imix Alien Chakra 6:44
5 Aya Drugs Open Your Eyes (3Mix) 7:30
6 Goe Carminaburana 6:23
7 Frost Raven The Time Traveler 8:42
8 Hypothetika* Chiken Teriyaki 8:55
9 Tetuna Crop Circles 7:55
10 Bratex Take Your Time 5:45
11 Chang On The Run 5:00


  • Compiled By – Mindstorm , Tripy
Tripy & Mindstorm  - Cosmo Sounds Volume 01 FLAC album
Cosmo Sounds Volume 01
FLAC size:
1146 mb
MP3 size:
1795 mb
WMA size:
1254 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts