» » Evil Bear Boris - Das Ist Boris

Evil Bear Boris - Das Ist Boris FLAC album

Evil Bear Boris 06:50 3. Geheimnisse Des Dritten Reichs 11:15 released July 7, 2013. Engineered by Nikita Samarin & Nick Samarin Mixed & Mastered by Vladislav Smack Ponomarenko. FreshTunes (от лица компании "Addicted Label").

Read about Evil Bear Boris from Evil Bear Boris's Das ist Boris and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Evil Bear Boris (4:25). Overview (current section).

Overview (current section).

Complete your Evil Bear Boris collection.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

You came this way: Home Curator: Southern City's Lab Evil Bear Boris Das Ist Boris. Das Ist Boris by Evil Bear Boris. Nikita Samarin – Drums Andrew Silin – Keyboards Nick Samarin – Bass Artem Litvakovsky – Cello Denis Smirnov – French Horn Medved Boris – Keyboards, Chainsaw Alexander Soloviev – Harmonica Ksenia Pluzhnikova – Violin Ramil Mulikov – Trombone Viktor Tikhonov – Voice. Choir: Vera Nikeshitchieva Irina Lezzhova Olga Pozdnyakova Maria Ezhova Natalia Andreeva.

Album · 2015 · 5 Songs. Das Ist Boris - Single.

from Das ist Boris by Evil Bear Boris. CD in cardboard sleeve ~2 remaining in distro, sold out is coming Includes unlimited streaming of Das ist Boris via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. from Das ist Boris, released July 7, 2013. some rights reserved.

Lyrics & Chords of Evil Bear Boris by Evil Bear Boris from album Das Ist Boris, 311 times played by 117 listeners - get pdf, listen similar. Contribute to Evil Bear Boris - Evil Bear Boris Lyrics. Tracks related to evil bear boris - evil bear boris.


1 Fight Club 6:52
2 Evil Bear Boris 4:28
3 Geheimnisse Des Dritten Reichs 6:30


  • Bass, Engineer – Nick Samarin
  • Cello – Artem Litvakovsky
  • Choir – Irina Lezzhova, Maria Ezhova, Natalia Andreeva, Olga Pozdnyakova, Vera Nikeshitchieva
  • Drums, Engineer – Nikita Samarin
  • French Horn – Denis Smirnov
  • Harmonica – Alexander Soloviev
  • Keyboards – Andrew Milin, Medved Boris
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Vladislav “Smack” Ponomarenko*
  • Trombone – Ramil Mulikov
  • Violin – Ksenia Pluzhnikova
  • Voice – Viktor Tikhonov

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
676 Evil Bear Boris* Das Ist Boris ‎(CD, EP) (No Name) 676 Russia 2013
Evil Bear Boris - Das Ist Boris FLAC album
Evil Bear Boris
Das Ist Boris
FLAC size:
1693 mb
MP3 size:
1386 mb
WMA size:
1495 mb
Post Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts