» » Kaipa - Kaipa

Kaipa - Kaipa FLAC album

The new release of Kaipa, "Children of Sounds" in 2017

Опубликовано: 6 июн. 2018 г. Kaipa - Kaipa 1975 (Sweden, Symphonic Prog). Then he was 17 years old. And on this album, released on the Electra, it is far from the main.

Kaipa is the first album by Swedish Progressive rock band Kaipa, released in 1975, two years after the band formed. Roine Stolt - electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals. Tomas Eriksson - bass, backing vocals. Ingemar Bergman - drums, backing vocals, percussion. Marcus Österdahl: Engineer.

KAIPA's mastermind Hans Lundin released three solo albums in the 80's. Legendary Swedish progressive rockers Kaipa have announced the release of their new studio album ’Children of the Sounds‘ for 22nd September 2017. The result is as colourful musically and lyrically as KAIPA devotees will expect from the band’s rich discography dating back to the debut opus released in 1975. Formed in 1973, KAIPA never shied away from experimentation, embracing fresh elements and sounds manifesting especially on the albums released in the 2000’s.

Studio album by Kaipa. Bonus Tracks Included On "The Decca Years".

KAIPA is a Symphonic Prog, Progressive Rock artist from Sweden. In their early years, KAIPA was one of Sweden's best Symphonic Prog bands. Roine STOLT from THE FLOWER KINGS was a member of KAIPA.

Keyholder is the seventh studio album by Swedish progressive rock band Kaipa. It is the second album of the reformed Kaipa line-up. All songs by Hans Lundin and Roine Stolt except where noted. Lifetime Of A Journey" – 8:14. A Complex Work Of Art" – 11:57. The Weed Of All Mankind" – 9:29. Sonic Pearls" (Fickling, Lundin) – 6:06. End Of The Rope" – 13:59. Across The Big Uncertain" – 8:31. Distant Voices" – 13:00. Otherworldly Brights" – 7:09.

New Kaipa album 2017 Children of the Sounds. Release date: March 29th 2019 (Tempus Fugit).

Музыкальный стильSymphonic Prog. Владельцы этого альбома2.


A1 Musiken Är Ljuset 7:03
A2 Saker Har Två Sidor 4:31
A3 Ankaret 8:38
A4 Skogspromenad 3:39
B1 Allting Har En Början 3:09
B2 Se Var Morgon Gry 8:52
B3 Förlorad I Istanbul 2:22
B4 Oceaner Föder Liv 9:29


  • Arranged By – Kaipa
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Ingemar Bergman
  • Electric Bass, Vocals – Tomas Eriksson
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Artwork [Omslagsbild] – Roine Stolt
  • Layout – Pelle Metérus
  • Organ, Electric Piano [Fender], Grand Piano [Flygel], Synthesizer [Yamaha], Harpsichord, Synthesizer [String], Glockenspiel, Vocals – Hans Lundin
  • Written-By – Hans Lundin (tracks: A1 to B2), Roine Stolt (tracks: A1, B3, B4)


test pressing

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKL 5221 Kaipa Kaipa ‎(LP, Album) Decca SKL 5221 Sweden 1975
TF LP 04 , 80551 Kaipa Kaipa ‎(LP, RE, RM, Gat + CD, RE, RM + Ltd, RE, RM) Tempus Fugit, Tempus Fugit TF LP 04 , 80551 Germany 2017
BELLE 091605-6 Kaipa Kaipa ‎(CD, Album, SHM + CD + RE, RM, Pap) Belle Antique BELLE 091605-6 Japan 2009
TF VÖ 36 Kaipa Kaipa ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Tempus Fugit TF VÖ 36 Germany 2015
FGBG 4091.AR Kaipa Kaipa ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Musea FGBG 4091.AR France 1993

Kaipa - Kaipa FLAC album
FLAC size:
1338 mb
MP3 size:
1912 mb
WMA size:
1176 mb
Prog Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts