» » Matthew Sweet - Earth

Matthew Sweet - Earth FLAC album

Album · 1989 · 11 Songs.

Matthew Sweet Albums.

MATTHEW SWEET - Earth Album. You can get here Earth Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Listen free to Matthew Sweet – Earth (Easy, When I Feel Again and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Earth is the second album by alternative rock musician Matthew Sweet. It was released on A&M Records in 1989. In 1988, Sweet co-wrote (with Jules Shear) the title track to the final 'Til Tuesday album, Everything's Different Now and, the following year, Shear collaborated with Sweet on Earth. In 1996, Sweet provided backing vocals for Kris McKay in a cover of his own song, "How Cool", on her album, Things That Show. All songs written by Matthew Sweet, except where noted.

Earth ‎(Cass, Album).

Matthew Sweet "Earth" (1989) album. When I Feel Again Lyrics. Wind And The Sun Lyrics. Matthew Sweet albums.

Sidney Matthew Sweet (born October 6, 1964) is an American rock singer-songwriter and musician. Part of the burgeoning music scene in Athens, Georgia, during the 1980s before gaining commercial success in the 1990s, his latest albums, Tomorrow Forever and Tomorrow's Daughter, were followed by 2018's Wicked System of Things. Sweet was born in Lincoln, Nebraska. He attended Southeast High School in Lincoln, graduating in 1983. He moved to Athens, Georgia thereafter to attend college.

Is Earth the best album by Matthew Sweet? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. RARE PROMO Matthew Sweet CASSETTE TAPE Earth B-52's Television Trip Shakespeare Condition: Very Good. Time left: 21h 27m 51s. Ships to: Worldwide. Autographed Matthew Sweet cds Earth and Altered Beast Signed CHOOSE 1 Condition: Like New. Time left: 1d 5h 26m 41s. Matthew Sweet - Earth Holland - Import Condition: Brand New. Time left: 2d 27m 27s.

Earth Album Cover Art. Matthew Sweet. Cover Art. Tracklist. length: 4:21 producer: David M. Allen, Fred Maher and Matthew Sweet. 3 Wind and the Sun. length: 3:39. 4 Children of Time (Forever).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Easy 4:21
2 When I Feel Again 3:36
3 Wind And The Sun 3:39
4 Children Of Time (Forever) 3:49
5 Love
Written-By – F. Maher*, M. Sweet*
6 Vertigo
Written-By – F. Maher*, M. Sweet*
7 Underground 3:36
8 The Alcohol Talking
Written-By – F. Maher*, M. Sweet*
9 Vixen 3:21
10 How Cool 2:35
11 Having A Bad Dream 3:27

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.


  • Liner Notes – 天辰保文*
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translated By] – Kumiko Uchida
  • Producer – David M. Allen, Fred Maher
  • Producer [With], Written-By – Matthew Sweet


℗&©1989 A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured by Polydor K.K., Japan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005135056
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-5233 Matthew Sweet Earth ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-5233 US 1989
CS-5233 Matthew Sweet Earth ‎(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-5233 US 1989
D22Y3352 Matthew Sweet Earth ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records D22Y3352 Japan 1989
SP-5233 Matthew Sweet Earth ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-5233 Canada 1989
395233-2, CD5233 Matthew Sweet Earth ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records 395233-2, CD5233 US 1989

Matthew Sweet - Earth FLAC album
FLAC size:
1276 mb
MP3 size:
1966 mb
WMA size:
1308 mb
Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts