» » Intronaut - Void

Intronaut - Void FLAC album

com/Intronaut ww. yspace.

Listen free to Intronaut – Void (A Monolithic Vulgarity, Gleamer and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Intronaut collection.

Void is the debut full-length studio album by the American post-metal band Intronaut. It was released on August 23, 2006 in the USA through the Goodfellow Records. Sacha Dunable − guitar, vocals. Leon del Muerte − guitar, vocals. Danny Walker − drums, samples. Recorded and mixed by John Haddad at the Trench Studios. Logo, illustrations and layout by Justin Bartlett.

Intronaut is a progressive metal band from Los Angeles, California that incorporates complex polyrhythms, progressive rock, and jazz. Intronaut formed in 2004, and their initial line-up included guitarist/vocalist Sacha Dunable, guitarist/vocalist Leon del Muerte, drummer Danny Walker, and bassist Joe Lester. In 2005, Intronaut released a four-track demo entitled Null – Demonstration Extended Play Compact Disc.

Лейблы Lifeforce Records. Музыкальный стильProgressive Metal. Владельцы этого альбома17. 1. A Monolithic Vulgarity.

It’s hard to not think of Kayo Dot as the album opener, A Monolithic Vulgarity, begins with cymbal crashes, a drum roll, and a wall of sound very similar to the beginning of Marathon, the opening track on their 2003 debut, Choirs of the Eye. Unlike Marathon however, this song does not calm down, but rather slowly builds to an explosion of thundering guitars and double bass kicks which are shortly followed by the harsh vocals of Sacha Dunable, kicking any idea of Kayo Dot temporarily out the window.

Album · 2002 · 7 Songs. See All. The Direction of Last Things. Habitual Levitations (Instilling Words with Tones).

Intronaut Discography. 0. The Challenger.

Void is a music studio album recording by INTRONAUT (Experimental/Post Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2006 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. A Monolithic Vulgarity (5:58) 2. Gleamer (5:25) 3. Fault Lines (6:24) 4. Nostalgic Echo (5:18) 5. Teledildonics (7:08) 6. Iceblocks (6:32) 7. Rise To The Midden (6:30).


1 A Monolithic Vulgarity 5:58
2 Gleamer 5:25
3 Fault Lines 6:24
4 Nostalgic Echo 5:18
5 Teledildonics 7:08
6 Iceblocks 6:32
7 Rise To The Midden 6:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Goodfellow Records


Limited mailorder edition (200 pcs) which came in a tin box.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MFA0701 MADE IN CANADA
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ACP11

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GFR042 Intronaut Void ‎(CDr, Album) Goodfellow Records GFR042 Canada 2006
LFR 065-2 Intronaut Void ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Lifeforce Records LFR 065-2 Germany 2006
GFR042 Intronaut Void ‎(CD, Album) Goodfellow Records GFR042 Canada 2006
LFR 065-2 Intronaut Void ‎(CD, Album, RE) Lifeforce Records LFR 065-2 Germany 2006
none Intronaut Void ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Sil) Not On Label (Intronaut Self-Released) none US 2013

Intronaut - Void FLAC album
FLAC size:
1558 mb
MP3 size:
1538 mb
WMA size:
1690 mb
Doom Metal, Post Rock, Experimental
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts