» » Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream

Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream FLAC album

INgrooves (от лица компании "Trustkill"); EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPG Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (6). Ещё. Свернуть.

Текст и перевод песни Walls of Jericho - The American Dream.

Walls Of Jericho скачать в mp3 на телефон(Android, Iphone) или слушайте песню Fair To Midland - Walls Of Jericho, Cabaret Voltaire - Walls of Jericho, Andrew Chords - Walls of Jericho, Freddie McGregor - Walls Of Jericho, Maniacs - Walls of Jericho.

Более 100 млн. качественных фотографий для любых творческих потребностей. Заходи! · Более 45 млн. фото · Более 2 млн. видео · Более 100 млн. фото

Walls of Jericho - The American Dream (2008). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

The American Dream is a very solid album in every sense that will appeal just as much to thrash afficionados as it will to hxc! tuff guys. kingsoby1 Emeritus September 4th 2008. Use an italics tag to get around it. For example, PIZZA.

Features Song Lyrics for Walls Of Jericho's The American Dream album. Shock of the Century Lyrics. Walls Of Jericho Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Walls Of Jericho Lyrics.

Walls of Jericho is the debut full-length studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1985 on LP by Noise Records. It is the only album featuring Kai Hansen as lead vocalist, although he would continue to act as guitarist on subsequent albums. In 1988, Walls of Jericho was released on CD. Due to the enhanced capacity of the CD, the Helloween EP/mini-LP and the song "Judas" from the Judas EP were added to the Walls of Jericho track listing; they are now released as a compilation

The American Dream Album. Alben von Walls of Jericho. The American Dream Album. Veröffentlicht am July 29, 2008.

Walls of Jericho is an American metalcore band from Detroit, Michigan, formed in 1998. Walls of Jericho were formed following the demise of two Detroit based bands. The first being the influential Earthmover, featuring members Mike Hasty (guitar) and Wes Keely (drums). The second was a band called Universal Stomp which Aaron Ruby (bass) played in. Both bands fizzled out at around the same time prompting the three friends to start a new band

Not Now. Walls Of Jericho - OFFICIAL PAGE.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The New Ministry 2:41
A2 II The Prey 2:40
A3 The American Dream 3:16
A4 Feeding Frenzy 3:53
A5 I The Hunter 2:18
A6 Famous Last Words 1:45
A7 A Long Walk Home 3:16
B1 III Shock Of The Century 2:44
B2 Discovery Of Jones 4:14
B3 Standing On Paper Stilts 2:32
B4 Night Of A Thousand Torches 2:59
B5 The Slaughter Begins 3:39
B6 My Last Stand (Clockwork Roads Remix)
Producer – Corey Taylor


  • Bass – Aaron Ruby
  • Drums – Dustin Schoenhofer
  • Guitar – Chris Rawson, Mike Hasty
  • Vocals – Candace Kucsulain


White vinyl release of The American Dream. Comes with a lyric insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 24953 01181 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TK118 Walls Of Jericho The American Dream ‎(CD, Album) Trustkill Records TK118 US 2008
none Walls Of Jericho The American Dream ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Trustkill Records none US 2008
MICP-10818 Walls Of Jericho The American Dream ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-10818 Japan 2009
TK118-1 Walls Of Jericho The American Dream ‎(LP, Album, Num, TP) Trustkill Records TK118-1 US 2008
TK118 Walls Of Jericho The American Dream ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Trustkill Records TK118 US 2008
Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream FLAC album
The American Dream
FLAC size:
1599 mb
MP3 size:
1998 mb
WMA size:
1164 mb
Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts