» » Vicious Rumors - Cyberchrist

Vicious Rumors - Cyberchrist FLAC album

Band: Vicious Rumors Album: Cyberchrist Released: 1998 Genre: Metal, Heavy Metal Tracklist: 0. yberchrist 0. uried Alive 0. ill The Day 0. o Apologies.

Музыкальные альбомы в LOSSLESS: Artist: Vicious Rumors Title Of Album: Cyberchrist Release Date: 1998 Location: USA Label: Victor Entertainment Inc. (VICP-60373) Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal Quality: FLAC lossless.

There'll come a day when we throw the switch with so much power at our fingertips pounding the keys like we're hammering nails all the way through stare at the screen like a man possessed fixed on the faith, this is not a test we come together

Band Name Vicious Rumors. Album Name Cyberchrist. Erscheinungsdatum 25 August 1998. Labels Massacre Records. Musik GenreHeavy Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen18.

Vicious Rumors is the third album by the American heavy metal band Vicious Rumors, released in 1990. A music video was made for "Don't Wait for Me". All tracks written by Vicious Rumors except where indicated. Carl Albert – lead vocals, backing vocals. Geoff Thorpe – guitars, producer. Mark McGee – guitars, mandolin, backing vocals. Mike Houghes – back cover logo concept. Geoff Thorpe – producer, mixing. Howie Weinberg – mastering.

Vicious Rumors ‎– Cyberchrist. Label: Massacre Records ‎– MAS DP0142, Massacre Records ‎– IRS 97. 57. Format: CD, Album, Digipak. Written By – . myth, . horpe & . horneWritten-By – . horpe, . horne, . myth. 'Conner & . oweWritten-By – . 'Conner, . owe, .

More albums from Vicious Rumors: Sadistic Symphony by Vicious Rumors. Electric Punishment by Vicious Rumors. Razorback Killers by Vicious Rumors. Digital Dictator by Vicious Rumors. Something Burning by Vicious Rumors. Welcome To The Ball by Vicious Rumors. Vicious Rumors by Vicious Rumors. Concussion Protocol by Vicious Rumors. View all albums . Cyberchrist.

Released August 25, 1998. Cyberchrist Tracklist. 1. Cyberchrist Lyrics. 2. Buried Alive Lyrics.

Cyberchrist (1998) by Vicious Rumors. Labels: Massacre Records. Genres: Heavy Metal Members: Brian O'Conner, Geoff Thorpe, Steve Smyth, Tommy Sisco, Larry Howe.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Cyberchrist. BPM Profile Cyberchrist. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Vicious Rumors.


1 Cyberchrist 4:25
2 Buried Alive 5:03
3 Kill The Day 4:20
4 No Apologies 3:27
5 Fear Of God 3:54
6 Gigs Eviction 3:12
7 Barcelona 3:02
8 Downpour 2:53
9 Candles Burn 5:06
10 Fiend 2:48
11 Faith 5:08


Housed in a standard jewel case with front cover and rear artwork

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 028466 101426
  • Matrix / Runout: MAS CD 0142

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0142 Vicious Rumors Cyberchrist ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0142 Germany 1998
none Vicious Rumors Cyberchrist ‎(Cass, Album) Morbid Noizz Productions none Poland Unknown
MAS DP0142, IRS 972.457 Vicious Rumors Cyberchrist ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Massacre Records, Massacre Records MAS DP0142, IRS 972.457 Germany 1998
MAS CD0142 Vicious Rumors Cyberchrist ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Massacre Records MAS CD0142 Russia 2013
VICP-60373 Vicious Rumors Cyberchrist ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-60373 Japan 1998

Vicious Rumors - Cyberchrist FLAC album
FLAC size:
1116 mb
MP3 size:
1823 mb
WMA size:
1436 mb
Heavy Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts