» » araabMUZIK - Dream World

araabMUZIK - Dream World FLAC album

Features Song Lyrics for Araabmuzik's Dream World album.

Titled Dream World, the twelve-track album features Kelela on ‘Final Hour’ and is due out June 16 via AraabMuzik Label Group/Distrolord Digital. The GIF-art and tracklist are below. Lead single ‘Day Dreams’ is a trance-meets-trap track in the AraabMuzik model; the video was directed by Lil Internet. Back in 2012, FACT’s Joseph Morpurgo explained why Electronic Dream is the ultimate pop record. 01 Dream World 02 New Teckk 03 Breathe 04 Miss You 05 My Life 06 Day Dreams 07 Interpreting 08 People 09 Heavy Hitter 10 Final Hour 11 Time After Time 12 Lucid.

AraabMuzik's new album Dream World is out June 16 via AraabMuzik Label Group/Distrolord Digital. It's the follow up to his 2011 LP Electronic Dream. The first single from the album is "Day Dreams"-find the video, directed by NTERNET, below via Pitchfork. In the video, footage from several cities is shown as AraabMuzik DJs in front of a colorful lights display. The album features a guest spot from Kelela. Find the full tracklist below the video.

araabMUZIK announces his sophomore album, "Dream World. Earlier today, araabMUZIK dropped a video for a trancey new cut called "Day Dreams," and now he's followed it up with the announcement of his new album. Dream World follows up his phenomenal 2011 debut Electronic Dream, and it'll drop on June 16th. It comes along with artwork in the form of a GIF, which you can view in the gallery above. The tracklist is below, and the only feature comes from Fade To Mind star-in-the-making Kelela. 01 Dream World 02 New Teckk 03 Breathe 04 Miss You 05 My Life 06 Day Dreams.

BPM Profile Dream World. Album starts at 78BPM, ends at 128BPM (+50), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by AraabMuzik. Trap V. Drill V. EDM. 2018. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

The fact that AraabMuzik isn't afraid to collaborate with up-and-comers and bring in guest vocalists gives Dream World a diverse mixtape feel that stems from and reflects the mind of a truly singular force.

Providence, RI, producer AraabMuzik has announced plans for a new album titled Dream World. The 12-track offering is slated to arrive on June 6 via AraabMuzik Label Group/Distrolord Digital. AraabMuzik released his For Professional Use Only mixtape back in 2013, though Dream World marks the official follow-up to 2011's Electronic Dream LP. The out-of-this-world album artwork is pictured above, while the full tracklisting can be seen below

AraabMuzik – Dream World. AraabMuzik’s early career as a beatmaker for rappers like Cam’ron and other members of the Diplomats seems further behind him than it actually is. The Providence producer is now more than half a decade removed from his signature beats for those artists ( Get It in Ohio, Salute ); AraabMuzik (aka Abraham Orellana) has since rerouted his career trajectory, oscillating between rap beats and EDM production as he pleases. No matter what sounds he’s dealt with, though, there’s always been something forward-thinking about Orellana’s music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Adonis 3:35
2 50 Box Of Swishers 2:45
3 Take Me Higher
Featuring – Jake Page
4 Loud
Featuring – Loud Lord
5 Try Me
Featuring – Mikey Ceaser, Riot Ten
6 A.M.
Featuring – Mavati
7 Stadium House
Featuring – Mavati
8 Mind Trip 3:41
9 Senor Breakfast
Featuring – Baauer
10 Faded 3:40
11 Left Side 3:28
12 War Cry 2:53
13 Train Wreck 2:57
14 Dream
Featuring – !llmind*, Vchaney
15 Chasing Pirates
Featuring – Raiche
16 Waiting For
Featuring – DVNK SINATRV, THC, Vices

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Araabmuzik LLC

araabMUZIK - Dream World FLAC album
Dream World
FLAC size:
1122 mb
MP3 size:
1203 mb
WMA size:
1431 mb
Hip Hop, Pop Rap
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts