» » Lee Griffiths - Northern Songs

Lee Griffiths - Northern Songs FLAC album

Lee Griffiths performing Astronaut from his Northern Songs album at Exeter Arts Centre.

Lee Griffiths performing Train Song from his Northern Songs album at Exeter Arts Centre in February 2001.

Try refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page. This will cause a logout.

Complete your Lee Griffiths collection. ZTT 133 CD. Lee Griffiths. Northern Songs ‎(CD, Album). ZTT 153 CP. Excerpts From The Album Northern Songs ‎(Cass, Promo).

Artist: Lee Griffiths. Album: Northern Songs. Download Lee Griffiths - It's A Shame. Northern Songs: Best 2 songs. Lee Griffiths - Sweet Baby James 03:16. Lee Griffiths - Get On With Your Life 03:56. Lee Griffiths: best 2 tracks. Lee Griffiths - Sweet Baby James Northern Songs, 2000 03:16. Lee Griffiths - Get On With Your Life Northern Songs, 2000 03:56. Artist: Lee Griffiths.

Listen to Lee Griffiths Crazy MP3 song. Crazy song from the album Northern Songs is released on Jun 2000. The duration of song is 04:38. This song is sung by Lee Griffiths.

Lee Griffiths is an English singer-songwriter. Griffiths is from the Moston district of Manchester, and was first discovered as a soul singer in the 1990s; he was signed to ZTT records by Paul Moreley. He recorded his first album, Northern Lights, but after a dispute with his producer, Trevor Horn, he disowned the album and gave up the music business.

United States of Distribution, Zeit1, Plastic Head Music.

Zero Sum Lee Griffiths. 2018 Lee Griffiths & Patrick Lester-Rourke. More By Lee Griffiths. Zero ads. Try it now.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sign Of The Times
Bass Guitar – Livingstone BrownDrums – Earl HarvinGuitar, Arranged By [Strings], Producer – Lee GriffithsKeyboards – Garry HughesKeyboards, Producer, Arranged By [Strings] – George De AngelisPercussion – Alex Acuna*Producer – Trevor Horn
2 So Sad
Bass Guitar – Danny LawrenceDrums – Lee G. Worrall*Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer – Lee Griffiths
3 Get On With Your Life
Acoustic Guitar [Additional], Bouzouki, Mandolin – Danny LawrenceArranged By [Strings] – Anne DudleyBass Guitar – Cheyne TowersDrums – Lee G. Worrall*Guitar, Producer – Lee GriffithsKeyboards – Garry HughesPercussion – Alex Acuna*Producer – Trevor Horn
4 Feeling The Strain
Bass Guitar – Livingstone BrownBass Guitar, Keyboards – Jamie MuhoberacDrums – Earl HarvinGuitar – Lee GriffithsKeyboards, Producer – George De AngelisProducer – Trevor Horn
5 Sweet Baby James
Acoustic Guitar, Producer – Lee GriffithsArranged By [Strings] – Nick Ingman
6 Morning After
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Lee GriffithsBass Guitar – Orefo Orakwue*Drums, Percussion – Lee G. Worrall*Keyboards – Steve Turner Producer – Trevor HornProducer [Co-produced By] – Tim Weidner
7 The One About The Smackhead
Bass Guitar – Livingstone BrownDrums – Lee G. Worrall*Guitar, Producer – Lee GriffithsKeyboards – Henry JackmanKeyboards [Additional] – George De AngelisPercussion – Pablo CookSlide Guitar – Danny Lawrence
8 Running 'Round
Guitar, Producer – Lee Griffiths
9 It's A Shame
Acoustic Guitar [Steel String], Arranged By [Strings], Producer – Lee GriffithsArranged By [Strings] – Audrey RileyGuitar [Classical] – Danny LawrenceProducer – Stephen Fitzmaurice*Trumpet – Henry Lowther
10 Crazy
Bass Guitar – Livingstone BrownDrums – Lee G. Worrall*Guitar, Percussion, Producer – Lee GriffithsProducer – Trevor Horn
11.1 Astronaut
Arranged By [Strings] – Nick IngmanCello – Justin PearsonGuitar, Producer – Lee Griffiths
11.2 - 0:30
11.3 The Train Song (Live Take)
Acoustic Guitar, Producer – Lee Griffiths


  • Executive Producer – Trevor Horn
  • Vocals – Lee Griffiths
  • Written-By – James Taylor (tracks: 5), Lee Griffiths (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 11.3)


The Train Song is listed as a bonus track and appears after 30s of silence following Astronaut.

The booklet lists track 8 as "Running 'Round (Original demo from home)".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 030094 034129

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZTT 153 CP Lee Griffiths Excerpts From The Album Northern Songs ‎(Cass, Promo) ZTT ZTT 153 CP UK 2000
Lee Griffiths - Northern Songs FLAC album
Lee Griffiths
Northern Songs
FLAC size:
1373 mb
MP3 size:
1686 mb
WMA size:
1660 mb
Folk Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts