» » Various - Monster Sampler Series Volume09

Various - Monster Sampler Series Volume09 FLAC album

Lyssna på Mega Party Volume 9 med Various Artists i Deezer. Med musikstreaming i Deezer kan du upptäcka mer än 53 miljoner låtar, göra egna spellistor och dela dina favoritlåtar med dina vänner.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Monster Tunes (catalog number VOLUME09). This album was released in 2008 year. UK. Format of the release is. CDr, Sampler.

The ninth volume in the Bedroom Cassette Masters series, being a further compilation of synth & drum machine songs and tunes, most of which were recorded in bedrooms around the world between 1980-89. Two hours of music by over thirty artists, all with the same lo-fi analogue spirit in mind. The download includes an extensive 150 page pdf guide with artist features, gear information & vintage ephemera PLUS a printable j-card for compact cassette. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

DJ Summer Sampler (Volume 01). 06:32. 03. Your Body (Original Mix). DJ Summer Sampler (Volume 01). 06:27. 04. Thank You (Original Mix). 06:44. 05. The Cove (Instrumental). 07:27. 06. Push It (Original Mix). 05:46. 06:06. 08. Punto Com. DJ PP. 07:02. 09. Angry Bird (Original Mix).

As usual, there's a bonus mix - this time put together by globe-trotting scalpel jockey Rayko - and tracks come from both label regulars ('80s Child, Ziggy Phunk, Chewy Funk) and an impressive array of new or unheralded talents  . Includes unlimited streaming of Midnight Riot - Volume 9 - Various Album via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

VA-Monster Sampler Series Volume 02-Promo Vinyl-2006. 01. Stoneface & Terminal - Summerscape 08:22 02. Digital Nature & Brisky - Ocean Breeze 07:58 03. Will B - Luminescence 09:01. Отправлено 06 April 2006 - 05:09. Забираю, судя по плэйлисту, очень интересная подборка трэков, спасибо! 0.

Jaron Matinez, Robert. 2. 2008 (Original Mix). 138 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2008-10-06, Trance, 0 3. Brisky. 3. Phenomenon (Original Mix). 130 bpm, 9A, E minor, 2008-10-06, Trance, 0 3. Tenthu.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Estrata Amphora 9:19
2 Ryan Blair Tek-Drum 7:25
3 Graeme Harrison Sea Breeze (Genix & Graeme Harrison Original Mix)
Remix – Genix, Graeme Harrison


Issued in a generic Monster Tunes cardboard sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MONSAMP 009 Various Monster Sampler Series Volume 9 ‎(3xFile, MP3, Smplr, 320) Monster Tunes MONSAMP 009 UK 2008
VOLUME09 Various Monster Sampler Series Volume 09 ‎(CDr, Smplr) Monster Tunes VOLUME09 UK 2008
Various - Monster Sampler Series Volume09 FLAC album
Monster Sampler Series Volume09
FLAC size:
1124 mb
MP3 size:
1721 mb
WMA size:
1396 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts