» » Derriere Le Miroir - In Flux

Derriere Le Miroir - In Flux FLAC album

Listen free to Derriere Le Miroir – In Flux (In (Flux), Failed to Fall a Sleep and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2016 · 12 Songs. In Flux Derriere Le Miroir.

Слушайте и скачивайте derriere le morroir на Хотплеере в mp. .

Выгодные цены без комиссий! Бронируйте отели онлайн на Booking.

Exactly 20 years after their last studio album "Thieves & Kisses", DERRIÈRE LE MIROIR exude this romantic Wave Pop charm again which assured them international attention in the past. Twelve songs between "seductive glance" and "melancholia", which also do not shy away from little side trips into rather atypical spheres.

Failed to Fall a Sleep, 04:30. We Want It All, 03:24. The Broken Face, 03:37. The End in This, 03:53.

Syborgmusic It contains 12 new songs plus (CD version only!) the five tracks of our very first demo tape "Devant les mots" from 1992. At the moment we are waiting for the final .

Cat: SBM 031 Released: 21 November, 2016 Genre: Coldwave/Synth. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Derriere Le Miroir - Thieves & Kisses ‎(CD, Album). Nightshade Productions. Derriere Le Miroir - In Flux ‎(CD, Album). Not The Guy and 1 more.

Derrière le Miroir is a French art magazine created in 1946 and published until 1982. Art galleries, auction houses and booksellers often refer to this art magazine simply as . In October 1945 the French art dealer Aimé Maeght opens his art gallery at 13 Rue de Téhéran in Paris. His beginning coincides with the end of Second World War and the return of a number of exiled artists back to France.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 In (Flux)
Backing Vocals – Helena Rellum
2 Failed To Fall Asleep
3 We Want It All
4 Lift Me Up
Backing Vocals, Piano – Helena RellumWritten By – Richard Hall, Kemal
5 Something
6 Take Oh Take
Saxophone – Martin von Arndt
7 The Broken Face
Backing Vocals – Helena Rellum
8 In Need
Drums – Wolf Koch
9 The Garden
10 Passed By
Saxophone – Bertram Busch
11 The End In This
12 (Time) Out
Guitar – Holger Diener
13 Alibis
14 Simple Blue
15 L'autre Mort
16 Detach
17 Withdrawn


  • Bass – Kai Kampmann
  • Music By, Words By – Ralf Jesek
  • Vocals – Nicole Rellum
  • Vocals, Instruments – Ralf Jesek


Comes in a jewelcase with an eight-sided booklet.

Tracks 13-17 are bonustracks from Deux: Behind The Mirror We Will Find It All (1st demo tape 1992).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260466 390602
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA281448
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL21
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 06C2
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 12014

Derriere Le Miroir - In Flux FLAC album
Derriere Le Miroir
In Flux
FLAC size:
1781 mb
MP3 size:
1582 mb
WMA size:
1164 mb
New Wave, Darkwave
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts