» » Lost Harbours - Autumn Return / Within

Lost Harbours - Autumn Return / Within FLAC album

LOST HARBOURS performs the song "AUTUMN RETURNS" for BalconyTV.

Read about Dark Harbours from Autumn Verses's Tunes of Disconsolation and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Lost Harbours is an uncommonly descriptive name for a band, but soon after listening to the latest by this self-described experimental folk-duo from Southend-on-Sea, you'll find that it fits quite well

If you like Lost Harbours, you may also like: THE DELAWARE ROAD by VARIOUS ARTISTS. supported by 5 fans who also own Autumn Returns, Within (7"). A thousand strands by the dandelion set & alan moore. supported by 4 fans who also own Autumn Returns, Within (7").

Album · 2017 · 2 Songs. More By Lost Harbours. See All. Hymns & Ghosts.

Members: Emma Reed, Richard Thompson (10). Autumn Return, Within ‎(7", Single, Ltd, Num). Stone Tape Recordings.

Lost Harbours - Lake - single release and video. New album coming out soon on the 6th October 2017. Here is the video for 'Lake'. Tuesday, 3 January 2017. Wednesday, 7 December 2016. Video from our latest London Show - Nov 2016. Saturday, 6 February 2016. Autumn Return, Within 7" Vinyl. We now have copies of this 7" record for sale from our bandcamp page.

Follow Lost Harbours and others on SoundCloud. The lyrics for 'Feed the birds' came from a single line in Gabriel Garcia Marquez's novel Autumn of the Patriarch, where the act of hand feeding song birds honey to allow them to sing all day was described. folkrock experimental musique concrète acoustic drone ambient alternative.

Heretically devotional and eerily phantasmagorical. Lost Harbours, the duo consisting of Richard Thompson and Emma Reed, has existed for about ten years Learn More. 19 April at 04:48 ·. Really want to start recording the next album. The vast majority of it is written. Lost Harbours 'Sweetness' Live at the Centre and the Circle 0. 3. Live at the Centre and the Circle.

Forever Autumn is the fourth studio album by the Swedish doom/gothic metal band Lake of Tears. The album is dedicated to the memory of Juha Saarinen, who died four years prior to the album's release. All songs written by Daniel Brennare. Daniel Brennare - vocals, guitar, lyrics. Mikael Larsson - bass. Johan Oudhuis - drums. Christian Saarinen - keyboards.


A Autumn Return 2:40
B Within 3:38


Comes in recycled, stickered, die-cut card sleeve with insert and postcard.
Limited to 150 copies.
Lost Harbours - Autumn Return / Within FLAC album
Lost Harbours
Autumn Return / Within
FLAC size:
1562 mb
MP3 size:
1799 mb
WMA size:
1522 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts