» » Overlease - The Sound Of The New Generation

Overlease - The Sound Of The New Generation FLAC album

Listen to the Baseman Sound from Overlease's The Sound of the New Generation for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A new version of Last.

Listen to The Sound of the New Generation now. Listen to The Sound of the New Generation in full in the this site app.

Next Generation’ is a 10-track journey through an impressively diverse soundscape. Whether it’s half-time breakdowns or the incorporation if cross genre-pollination it shows an astounding ability which will not go unrecognised. From the opening bars of ‘Wildfire’, to the softly spoken pads and atmospheric note arpeggios of ‘Rain Dance’, then wrapped up by aptly named closing track ‘Aftermath’, there’s no denying Bensley’s masterful artistry. Title-track ‘Next Generation’ leads you by the hand with snippets of humanistic sample, flowing in and out of its construct. Drawing together a dizzying and fresh array of new sounds, this album indicates why Bensley is a forerunner within the new generation of music comers. Its representative of the fast paced technological setting of music production he grew up around; it also proves that Bensley is able to tap into dimensions which are often unheard of in other bodies of work.

The Next Generation is the seventh studio album by international pop music project, Sweetbox. Released in 2009 after almost two years in the making, it is the first album to have Jamie Pineda as front woman after Jade Villalon departed for her solo career. It is also the first album to have Derek Bramble as the producer after longtime producer of the project Geo left.

Exodus is a 1995 album by The New Power Generation. Although the track listing boasts 21 tracks, many of them are narrative segues, leaving only nine actual songs. Of those, one is an instrumental. The album spawned three singles, however only one was released in the United States. 1 Album concept significance. 4 Singles and Hot 100 positions. The album's title was seen as mysterious by most people, due to Prince's quirks and unusual behavior in various interviews given during promotion of the album. you can look at in a lot of different ways. It's an exit from a lot of things, an exit from a way of thinking and a way of doing things to do something new.

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 Português (Brasil) Русский.

LAIBACH have announced details of their eagerly awaited album, The Sound of Music, out on Mute on 23 November 2018 on vinyl, CD and digitally. Listen to the opening track, a classic Laibachian interpretation of ‘The Sound of Music’. The Sound of Music was conceived when Laibach were infamously invited to perform in North Korea in 2015. The band performed several songs from the 1965 film’s soundtrack at the concert in Pyongyang, chosen by Laibach as it’s a well-known and beloved film in the DPRK and often used by schoolchildren to learn English.

The Greatest Generation (album). The Greatest Generation is the fourth studio album by American rock band the Wonder Years. The album was produced by Steve Evetts, who also produced their previous album, Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing. On January 13, 2013, Campbell posted that the group had finished pre-production. On February 12, the band announced they had finished recording.

队列表 Pop Rock Prince The Beautiful Experience (New Power Generation album). Album Name The Beautiful Experience (New Power Generation album). Type EP. 发布日期 五月 1994.

1st Single Album: Into The New World (2007) 1. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World) 2. Beginning 3. Perfect For You (소원) 4. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World) (Inst. 1st Album: Girls’ Generation (2007) 1. Girls’ Generation 2. Ooh La La! 3. Baby Baby 4. Complete 5. Kissing You 6. Merry Go Round 7. Tears 8. Tinkerbell 9. 7898 ( Taeyeon ft. Kangta) 10. Honey 11. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World). 1st Album Repackage: Baby Baby(2008) Bonus: 1. Kissing You 2. Let’s Go Girls’ Generation (Long) 3. Let’s Go Girls’ Generation (Short). Yesung, Sunny, Luna, Wendy, Seulgi, Taeil, Doyoung: 너의 목소리 Sound Of Your Heart (2016) 1. 너의 목소리 (Sound Of Your Heart). Seohyun 1st Solo Mini Album: Don’t Say No (2017) 1. Don’t Say No 2. Hello (Feat. 릭남) 3. Magic 4. 혼자 하는 사랑 (Lonely Love) 5. Love & Affection 6. Bad Love 7. 달빛 (Moonlight).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Sound Of The New Generation
Written-By – Andres Barba
A2 The Sound Of The Last Generation
Written-By – Andres Barba
B1 The Baseman Sound
Written-By – Andres Barba
B2 Overdrive (Baseman Mix)
Remix – BasemanWritten-By – Andres Barba

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Depósito Legal): B/40897/01
  • Other (Rights Society): SGAE
  • Barcode: 8423646718078

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
71-807 Overlease The Sound Of The New Generation ‎(4xFile, MP3, Single, 320) Bit Music 71-807 Spain 2013

Overlease - The Sound Of The New Generation FLAC album
The Sound Of The New Generation
FLAC size:
1274 mb
MP3 size:
1796 mb
WMA size:
1241 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts