» » Nine Inch Nails - The Slip

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip FLAC album

Авторы текста и музыки.

Слушайте Nine Inch Nails (The Slip) и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

Letting You. Исполнитель. Авторы текста и музыки. Audiam (Label) (от лица компании "The Null Corporation"); UMPI, LatinAutor, Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA" и другие авторские общества (9). Композиция.

It was their second release in 2008, following their sixth album Ghosts I-IV, released four months prior. The album was produced by frontman Trent Reznor with collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. Although originally intended to be an extended play, the project was later expanded into a full length album

Released July 22, 2008. The Slip (also known as Halo 27) is the eighth studio album from Nine Inch Nails. It was released as a free download on May 5, 2008, a CD/DVD package on July 22, 2008 and a vinyl on August 4th, 2008. While Trent Reznor is known for laboring over his music for years at a time, The Slip was written and recorded in just three weeks. The official full multitracks of each song for The Slip can be found on Ninremixes.

Nine Inch Nails has also contributed to numerous film soundtracks as well as the soundtrack to the video game Quake. Initial ambitions for Nine Inch Nails in 1988 were to release one 12-inch single on a small European label.

Consider the new math after The Slip hit hard drives as a free download last Monday: over the last three years, Trent Reznor's released as many full-length records of new material (four) as he did during the first decade of his recorded existence. At just under 44 minutes, The Slip is Reznor's shortest full-length since Machine, and it indexes many of his most appealing qualities as a songwriter and album sequencer. His former label Interscope still retains the rights to issue a Nine Inch Nails greatest-hits set, but The Slip plays like Reznor's own minor retrospective, fleshed out with plenty of present-day ruminations.

Band Name Nine Inch Nails. 版公司 XIII Bis Records Null Corporation. Other productions from Nine Inch Nails. The Fragile: Deviations 1. Hesitation Marks.

The album was produced by Trent Reznor alongside Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. The album features vocals and traditional song structures, unlike its 2008 instrumental predecessor Ghosts I–IV. The album peaked at position 13 on the Billboard 200 for 2008.

One of Nine Inch Nails, best album has gitty punk vibe to it. Kind of in the same tone as "Pretty Hate Machine. If you have listened to Nine Inch Nails in the past, well, you should listen now more. Trent has assaulted his own standards of music with an even fresher sound and an more aggressive talent. Whether its the blood pumping track 1,000,000 or the politically charged Letting you, or the thumping beat of Discipline - you'll be happy you purchased the album. All of the talent on this album are in his concerts, and after having pit tickets to his August 2008 Dallas show I can say without a doubt they are skilled. Live, on album, or in video on this disc - you will not be disappointed


1 999,999 1:25
2 1,000,000 3:56
3 Letting You 3:49
4 Discipline 4:19
5 Echoplex 4:45
6 Head Down 4:55
7 Lights In The Sky 3:29
8 Corona Radiata 7:33
9 The Four Of Us Are Dying 4:37
10 Demon Seed 4:59


  • Art Direction – Rob Sheridan , Trent Reznor
  • Booking [World Wide Booking] – Marc Geiger
  • Coordinator [Project Coordination Assistance] – Alynn Dotson
  • Coordinator [Project Coordination] – Brett Bachemin
  • Cover [Cover Styling] – Amy Hall
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Alan Moulder, Atticus Ross, Michael Tuller
  • Legal – David Byrnes , Gary Stiffelman
  • Management – Rebel Waltz
  • Management [Business Management] – Michael Walsh , William Harper
  • Management [The Null Corporation Europe] – Didi Parlevliet
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Mixed By – Alan Moulder
  • Other [Hair] – Cori Bardo
  • Other [Press: Uk] – Frances McCahon
  • Other [Press: Us] – Steve Martin
  • Performer [Performed By] – Trent Reznor
  • Performer [Performed With] – Alessandro Cortini, Josh Freese, Robin Finck
  • Producer [Produced By] – Alan Moulder, Atticus Ross, Trent Reznor
  • Programmed By – Atticus Ross
  • Technician [Room Tuning] – Steve "Coco" Brandon*
  • Written-By – Trent Reznor


Released initially as a free digital download only. Contains a 14 page pdf booklet. The physical copy (CD/vinyl) was released sometime in July/August 2008.

Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, California.

Published by: Form and Texture (ASCAP)

Label: The Null Corporation
© 2008 niin

Thank you:
Bob Morelli, Alan Becker, Danny Buch and everyone at Red, Digidesign, Elena Dickstein and Preferred Travel, Jeffrey Ehrenberg and Vintage King, Jeffrey Horton and Native Instruments, Paul J. Cox Studio Systems, Phillip Scholes and SSL, Rockit Cargo, Roger Cordell and Big City Music, Ross Garfield and Drum Doctors, Shawn Cleary and Analogue Haven, Shivaun O'Brien and Sound City Studios, Sudjam, Topspin Media Inc., West L.A. Music

Bruno Bondanelli, Candy Soo, Chris Whitemyer, Christina Lum, Craig Johnson, David Phillips, Irina Volodarsky, Jeff Davis, Jeff Masud, Jessica Trento, John Coleman, Josh Smith, June Munsinger, Karen Ciccone, Kelly Jao, Marie Lewis, Rich Fownes, Ross Rosen, Shamal Ranasinghe, Sherri Durrell, Tamar Levine, Zia Modabber

This album is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike license. More information @ Creative Commons official website.

Total Running Time: 43 minutes, 51 seconds

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HALO 27 Nine Inch Nails The Slip ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) The Null Corporation HALO 27 US 2008
HSE-60008 Nine Inch Nails The Slip ‎(CD, Album, Promo) The Null Corporation, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-60008 Japan 2008
HALO 27 CD-LE Nine Inch Nails The Slip ‎(CD, Album, M/Print + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Num) The Null Corporation HALO 27 CD-LE US 2008
HSE-60011 Nine Inch Nails The Slip ‎(CD, Album, Promo) The Null Corporation, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-60011 Japan 2008
HALO 27 CD-LE Nine Inch Nails The Slip ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Num) The Null Corporation HALO 27 CD-LE US 2008

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip FLAC album
The Slip
FLAC size:
1706 mb
MP3 size:
1920 mb
WMA size:
1916 mb
Alternative Rock, Ambient
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts