» » The Realm - Fracture

The Realm - Fracture FLAC album

Lost Souls : Fracture,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1998. Labels Nuclear Blast. Membros têm este álbum10.

Опубликовано: 25 авг. 2015 г. Psycho Realm - The Psycho Realm.

The Realm The Fall Of An Empire, released 30 April 2014 1. The Fall Of An Empire 2. Crimson Eyes 3. Morbid Angel 4. Eternal Life 5. Enchanted 6. Near Dawn 7. Waltz Of Death 8. Shakedown 9. Let Go 10. Lost In The Woods.

Album · 2017 · 10 Songs.

Data wpisu 23 Kwiecień 2011. Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznyGothic Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. Flight of an Angel. 3. Child of Darkness. 4. Lost At the Lights. Other productions from The Realm. Albums in Gothic Rock.

The Realm (2) ‎– Fracture. The Realm (2) ‎– Fracture. Label: Not On Label ‎– none. This album is dedicated do Ingrid Pitt.

Since near the formation of the world, a fracture in the universe has existed. Its effects still being studied today. Across the sky lies a gigantic crack that radiates purplish blueish energy. No matter how you look at it, it is always diagonal pointing to your bottom right. Spans the entire realm, no one knows how far it goes. Metaphysical, Astral. Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild.

Fracture is a 2007 American-German legal drama film, starring Anthony Hopkins and Ryan Gosling, and directed by Gregory Hoblit. It is the story of a man who shoots his unfaithful wife, and then engages in a battle of wits with a young assistant district attorney. It was filmed in California.

This innovative approach evokes a dark, dense and creepy atmosphere. Thematically, the first three songs are dedicated to the occult world of . Lovecraft, the last track (cover song with Turkish lyrics) is about the realm of shades.

Fracture is the second studio album by Leeds Jazz-Rock ensemble Roller Trio following the success of their Mercury Prize nominated debut album Roller Trio. It was released in 2014 and in The Guardian John Fordham said "have come up with a second album that’s different and diverse, and on a live show it must be a gas".


01 Flight Of An Angel 3:47
02 Fall 4:55
03 Child Of Darkness 2:52
04 Lost In The Lights 3:30
05 Closer Still 3:49
06 A Cry For Help 2:46
07 Redrum 4:01
08 I Hear The Devil 2:12
09 Flesheater 5:47


  • Bass – Marc Hoyland
  • Guitar – Robert Webley
  • Vocals, Guitar – Louis Holloway


This album is dedicated do Ingrid Pitt.
The Realm  - Fracture FLAC album
FLAC size:
1847 mb
MP3 size:
1797 mb
WMA size:
1470 mb
Goth Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts