» » Exit-13 - Ethos Musick

Exit-13 - Ethos Musick FLAC album

Tracklist: 00:00 - Societally Provoked Genocidal Contemplation 05:04 - Ethos Musick 06:47 - Facilitate the Emancipation of Your Mummified Mentality 11:12.

Exit 13 : Ethos Musick,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Ethos Musick Promo Disc ‎(CD, Album, Promo). The grunts are hardly comprehensible, but if you read the lyrics you'll find they talk about environmental policies, drugs, progress and several human habits, such as hunting or eating meat. There are many samples, probably taken from TV: speeches, interviews and lots of shooting

Produced by Exit-13 & Garris Shipon. There are so many fucking problems The human species seems insane What kind of persuasion is needed To affect benefical change?!? ETHOS MUSICK! We've got to find a way to halt All global devastation Before most life on the planet dies From malevolent manipulation. ETHOS MUSICK! There's no more time for calm discussion We've gotta finally totally purge All perpetrators of crimes against nature In a definitively life affirming upsurge NOW!!! More on Genius. Ethos Musick" Track Info. Ethos Musick Exit-13. 1. Societally Provoked Genocidal Contemplation. 3. Facilitate the Emancipation of Your Mummified Mentality. 4. Diet for a New America.

Ethos Musick (1994) by Exit-13. Labels: Relapse Records. Genres: Grindcore Members: Steve O'Donnell, Bill Yurkiewicz, Dan Lilker, Scott Lewis, Kevin "13 Black Candles and Magnums of Blue Nun" Sharp, Jello Biafra.

Exit- 13 - Ethos Musick, 01:42, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Exit- 13 - Ethos Musick. Ethos Musick: Best 2 songs. Exit- 13 - Facilitate the Emancipation of Your Mummified Mentality 04:25. Exit- 13 - An Electronic Fugue for the Imminent Demise of Planet Earth 28:04. Exit- 13: best 2 tracks. Exit- 13 - If You're a Viper Smoking Songs, 1996 02:58. Exit- 13 - Facilitate the Emancipation of Your Mummified Mentality Ethos Musick, 1994 04:25.

Album · 1994 · 13 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Exit-13 was a grindcore band from Millersville, Pennsylvania. The band were formed in 1989 by Relapse Records founder and co-owner Bill Yurkiewicz (vocals), guitarist Steve O'Donnell and bassist Joel DiPietro

Catalog ID: RR 6913-4. 13. An Electronic Fugue for the Imminent Demise of Planet Earth.

Artists Exit-13 Ethos Musick. This album has an average beat per minute of 103 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 85/148 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ethos Musick.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Societally Provoked Genocidal Contemplation 5:02
2 Ethos Musick 1:41
3 Facilitate The Emancipation Of Your Mummified Mentality 4:24
4 Diet For A New America 3:11
5 Anthropocentric Ecocidal Conundrum 3:43
6 Reevaluate Life! 1:43
7 Legalize Hemp Now! / A Warm Wave Of Euphoria
Vocals [Spoken Words] – Jello Biafra
8 Open Season (The Story Of Hunter Slaughter) 5:23
9 My Minds Mine!
Backing Vocals [Chorus] – Kevin "13 Black Candles And Magnums Of Blue Nun" Sharp*
10 Earth First! 4:36
11 Only Protest Gives A Hope Of Life! 3:55
12 Disemboweling Party 1:28
13 An Electronic Fugue For The Imminent Demise Of Planet Earth 28:03

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EastWest Records GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Release Relapse Music
  • Distributed By – RED Distribution
  • Distributed By – TIS
  • Recorded At – LeGit Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Smash Studios, NYC
  • Recorded At – KAO Infosystems
  • Mastered At – KAO Infosystems
  • Manufactured By – Pilz Compact Disc – K 43734 A


  • Artwork [Graphic Design] – Bill Yurkiewicz, Eric Horst, Greg Knoll*
  • Bass, Keyboards, Sampler – Dan Lilker*
  • Drums, Percussion – Scott Lewis
  • Engineer [Assistant, Vocals, Samples, Final Mix] – Jon Sowle
  • Engineer [Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards] – Bill Grabowski
  • Engineer [Vocals, Samples, Final Mix] – Garris Shipon
  • Executive Producer – Matthew F. Jacobson
  • Guitar – Steve O'Donnell
  • Mastered By – Dave Shirk
  • Music By – Bill Yurkiewicz (tracks: 13), Steve O'Donnell
  • Other [Cut-ups Constructed By] – Bill Yurkiewicz
  • Other [Cut-ups Recorded By] – Dave Shirk
  • Producer [Vocals, Samples, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards] – Exit-13
  • Producer [Vocals, Samples] – Garris Shipon
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Sampler, Electronics [Power Electronics] – Bill Yurkiewicz


Not to be confused with this version with entirely different manufacturing info: Exit-13 - Ethos Musick

Guitar, bass, drums and keyboards recorded December 1 - 5, 1992 at LeGit Sound Studios, Brownstown, PA.
Engineered by Bill Grabowski. Produced by EXIT-13
Vocals, samples and final mix recorded at Smash Studios, New York City, February 22 - 28, 1993.
Engineered by Garry Shipon. Assistant Engineer Jon Sowle. Produced by Garry Shipon and EXIT-13.
Chorus backing vocals on 'My Minds Mine' by Kevin "13 black candles and magnums of Blue Nun" Sharp
Scott Lewis, Dan Lilker and Kevin Sharp appear courtesy of Earache Records (Thanks Dig!)
Track 13 is recorded live on Heather's stereo at the RELAPSE mansion July 13, 1993.
Legalize Hemp Now! intro/outro cut-ups from Grow More Pot speech on Jello Biafra's I Blow Minds For A Living LP.
Open Season Cut-ups from The Freshman, Dawn of the Dead and The Good, the Bad and the Ugly.
Earth First! Cut-up derived from source material compliments of the Phil Donahue Show.

Cut-ups constructed by Bill Yurkiewicz. Cut-ups recorded by Dave Shirk on Friday, May 13th, 1994 at KAO Infosystems, Lancaster, PA.
ETHOS MUSICK Mastered by Dave Shirk on Friday, May 13th, 1994 at KAO Infosystems, Lancaster, PA.
Graphic Design by Greg Knoll, Eric Horst and Bill Yurkiewicz.
Executive Producers: Matthew F. Jacobson and some maniac freak.

Back Cover:
℗ & © 1994 Relapse Records Inc. P.O Box 251 Millersville, PA 17551 U.S.A FAX: 397 9381 Published by Release/Relapse Music (BMI). Distributed in America by Red.


Track # 13 was digitally mastered with continuous overlevel indication (OL) at the request of the artist/Producer, this CD is not in accordance with Sony-Phillips Red Book Specification, nor is this practice advisable in the process of CD manufacturing.

Relapse Records, their affiliates and/or associated manufacturing facility will hold no responsibility for power supply component, recording, processing, loudspeaker or other, tranducer malfunction/failure and/or destruction of referenced audio playback system. Please exercise extreme caution when utilizing this Compact Disc on consumer high grade fidelity playback equipment.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 81676 69132 6
  • Matrix / Runout: L804 69132 107022-3
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2F65

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 6913-2 Exit-13 Ethos Musick ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records, Nuclear Blast RR 6913-2 Germany 1994
RR 6913-1 Exit-13 Ethos Musick ‎(LP, Album, Bro) Relapse Records RR 6913-1 US 1994
RR 6913-1 Exit-13 Ethos Musick ‎(LP, Album, Gre) Relapse Records RR 6913-1 US 1994
none Exit-13 Ethos Musick Promo Disc ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Relapse Records none US 1994
RR 6913-2 Exit-13 Ethos Musick ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR 6913-2 US 1994

Exit-13 - Ethos Musick FLAC album
Ethos Musick
FLAC size:
1515 mb
MP3 size:
1764 mb
WMA size:
1840 mb
Grindcore, Noise
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts