» » KXM - KXM

KXM - KXM FLAC album

Album · 2014 · 13 Songs. More By KXM. See All. Scatterbrain.

KXM is an American hard rock band formed in 2013, consisting of Korn drummer Ray Luzier, King's X bassist/vocalist dUg Pinnick and Lynch Mob/ex-Dokken guitarist George Lynch. The band released their self-titled debut album on March 11, 2014, through Rat Pak Records. A second album, Scatterbrain, was released on March 17, 2017. As of January 2018, KXM is in the studio recording their third album, which is due for release sometime this year.

Born from jam sessions, the songs here tend to suffer from long running times. In a way, the band's power trio setup feels like it's working against them here, so although there's plenty of punch to their sound, there's just not enough going on to justify the track lengths.

KXM : KXM,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 11 Março 2014. Labels Rat Pak Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum8.

KXM (2014) by KXM. Labels: Rat Pak Records. Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Members: Doug Pinnick, George Lynch, Ray Luzier.

Now a few years removed from their initial success, KXM are set to return with their anticipated sophomore album, Scatterbrain. Set for release on March 17th via Ratpak Records, Scatterbrain consists of thirteen new songs recorded over just a ten day period at Steakhouse Studio out in North Hollywood, California. Calling on Chris The Wizard Collier, who produced their first album, KXM look to up the dosage and then some with Scatterbrain.

KXM is comprised of dUg Pinnick of King’s X on vocals/bass, George Lynch of Lynch Mob/Dokken on guitars and Korn’s drum maestro, Ray Luzier, rounds out the powerhouse trio. The band takes its name from the combination of the member’s other projects: K from Korn, X from King’s X and M from Lynch Mob. KXM formed in early 2013 when dUg, George and Ray spoke about trying to jam together.

KXM, the band featuring members of King's X, Dokken and Korn, will issue their second album 'Scatterbrain' in March. Luzier says the songs were the result of the three members jamming together and that the album was recorded in just ten days. We wanted to use the same formula as the first KXM record: book studio time, come in fresh every day with a new idea & run with it and not over think anything, said the drummer. Lynch describes the sessions as "Record-topia. We showed up in the studio, camped out with a bunch of gear and let the tape roll!" he exclaims. Just like the first album, no pre-production, no rehearsal, no pre-written songs.


Stars 5:42
Rescue Me 4:38
Gunfight 4:46
Never Stop 4:43
Faith Is A Room 5:06
I'll Be Ok 4:51
Sleep 4:17
Love 4:41
Burn 5:11
Do It Now 3:58
Human Friction 6:03
Bonus Tracks
Tranquilize 3:29
Rescue Me (Radio Edit) 4:17


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RPR603056 KXM KXM ‎(CD, Album) Rat Pak Records RPR603056 US 2014
none KXM KXM ‎(13xFile, AAC, Album) Rat Pak Records none 2014
0209471ERE KXM KXM ‎(2xLP, Album) Ear Music 0209471ERE Germany 2014
ICARUS 1324 KXM KXM ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 1324 Argentina 2014
0209470ERE KXM KXM ‎(CD, Album) Ear Music 0209470ERE Germany 2014
IEZP-70 KXM KXM ‎(CD, Album, HQC + DVD-V) WHD Entertainment, Inc. IEZP-70 Japan 2014
0209481EREP KXM KXM ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Ear Music 0209481EREP Germany 2014
RPR603056 KXM KXM ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Rat Pak Records RPR603056 Russia 2014
KXM - KXM FLAC album
FLAC size:
1514 mb
MP3 size:
1979 mb
WMA size:
1935 mb
Hard Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts