» » Proem - Modern Rope

Proem - Modern Rope FLAC album

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Proem collection.

Provided to YouTube by Fandalism Modern Rope · Proem Modern Rope ℗ the 1056 Released on: 2018-07-13 Auto-generated by YouTube.

Modern Rope by Proem, released 13 July 2018 1. Winter Wolves 2. On Regret Pond 3. Charred Inward (Redux) 4. Drawing Room Anguish 5. Modern Rope 6. I Can Feel the Bugs 7. A Cold Spring 8. Night Brain 9. False Hopeless 10. Warm Light Within 11. Soft Is the Edge of the Blade 12. Light Eyes & Dark Minds 68 minutes of mildly unsettling ambient. Richard Bailey has been releasing emotive, ham-fisted electronic music under the pseudonym of "Proem" since the 1999 release of Burnplate n. on Hydrant records. For the last fifteen or so years, he as released a sizable collection of full lengths, ep's, and various artist appearances for underground electronic labels such as n5md, merck, hymen, and toytronic.

BPM Profile Modern Rope. Album starts at 65BPM, ends at 70BPM (+5), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Proem. Before It Finds You. 2013. Till There's No Breath.

Modern Art is The Rippingtons' fifteenth album which was released in 2009. The album is notable for being the first Rippingtons album to not feature a hand percussion player. Russ Freeman cited a desire to explore the possibilities of a smaller ensemble. Paris Groove" - 3:39. Pastels on Canvas" - 4:54. One Step Closer" - 4:41. I Still Believe" - 4:38. Age of Reason" - 4:28. Sweet Lullaby" - 4:22.

Episode 0147 of the Strange Attractor radio program, with new music from Mount Shrine, Hibernis, Proem, SiJ, Purl, and others. Also, not new but recently remastered is a track from Higher Intelligence Agency & Biosphere's classic "Polar Sequences".

Лайкайте и комментируйте фотографии, фоловьте пользователей.

Legal name: Richard Bailey (aka Proem).

a label walked more than run by @ proem . counting down to carousel & renewal. LR28 ) Proem - Modern Rope OUT 0. 3.

Proem- Invisible for all. 13. 1. Proem - Pinching Point. October 31, 2012 ·. youtube. Proem Awake at 4am Album: A permanent solution.


1 Winter Wolves 3:45
2 On Regret Pond 4:28
3 Charred Inward (Redux) 6:31
4 Drawing Room Anguish 4:05
5 Modern Rope 6:54
6 I Can Feel The Bugs 6:00
7 A Cold Spring 3:14
8 Night Brain 5:21
9 False | Hopeless 6:35
10 Warm Light Within 8:01
11 Soft Is The Edge Of The Blade 5:30
12 Light Eyes & Dark Minds 6:46


  • Mastered By – Esem
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Richard Bailey

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Proem Modern Rope ‎(12xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Proem Self-released) none US 2018
Proem - Modern Rope FLAC album
Modern Rope
FLAC size:
1470 mb
MP3 size:
1789 mb
WMA size:
1410 mb
Dark Ambient, Drone
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts