» » Various - The Songwriters (Vol. 1) From The BBC TV Series

Various - The Songwriters (Vol. 1) From The BBC TV Series FLAC album

Titans 01:04:06 Islands of Green 01:07:48 Cruel Sea 01:13:56 Walking with Dinosaurs. Conducted by Ben Pope and Benjamin Bartlett. Violin on "Flight of the Giant" by Adonis Alvanis.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from The Songwriters on your desktop or mobile device.

Label: BBC Records And Tapes ‎– REB 325. Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono.

Nilsson's self-produced album of songs from The Point! was well received and it spawned a top 40 single, "Me and My Arrow". Later that year, Nilsson went to England with producer Richard Perry to record what became the most successful album of his career. Nilsson Schmilsson yielded three stylistically different hit singles. In 1985 Nilsson set up a production company, Hawkeye, to oversee various film, TV and multimedia projects with which he was involved. He appointed his friend, satirist and screenwriter Terry Southern, as one of the principals. I Spy (1965 TV Series) – In 1966 Episode Sparrowhawk "Untitled Composition" sung by Nilsson in background of a conversation scene. Skidoo (1968) songs written and performed, soundtrack music composer, actor (bit role).

Rhino's Great American Songwriters, Vol. 1-5 gathers all of the volumes of the Great American Songwriters series into a five-disc box set. The collection celebrates the talents of George and Ira Gershwin, Johnny Mercer, Rodgers & Hart, Irving Berlin, and Duke Ellington & Billy Strayhorn, collecting some of the finest pop and vocal jazz interpretations of their songs.

Channels Sub Navigation. Scroll Channels Sub Navigation left. Our Girl: Series 1-4. Box Set. Life and death on the frontline. DI Mooney takes on his first case in Saint Marie. Ardal O'Hanlon joins the team and investigates a bride's suspicious balcony fall.

Anthology of Singer Songwriters, Vol. 1. By Various Artists. Deal Breaker - Olive Street. Listen to Anthology of Singer Songwriters, Vol. 1 in full in the this site app. Play on this site. Blue Pie Publishing.

Audio CD, March 12, 2004. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.

The Songwriter Series is a monthly singer/songwriter showcase presented on Tuesday nights in the Temple Lounge at Donaleigh’s in downtown Barrie. Based on the Guitar Pull format, the series features three guest artists every month. These terrific artists represent a mix of various genres and each show is a unique night of great music! The Songwriter Series is co-hosted by music journalist/promoter Chas e series. The Songwriter Series returns for Season 4 with singer/songwriters Andrew Cash, Sam Cash, and Megan Bonnell. The Songwriter Series is a singer/ songwriter showcase presented once a month, on Tuesday nights, 8:00pm, in the Temple Room at Donaleigh’s in downtown Barrie

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ta-Ra-Ra-Boom-De-Ay
Composed By – Leslie Stuart
A2 Lily Of Laguna
Composed By – Leslie Stuart
A3 Sweetheart May
Composed By – Leslie Stuart
A4 The Arcadians
Composed By – Lionel Monckton
A5 Moonstruck
Composed By – Lionel Monckton
A6 World Weary
Composed By – Noël Coward
A7 20th Century Blues
Composed By – Noël Coward
B1 Play Orchestra, Play
Composed By – Noël Coward
B2 I'll See You Again
Composed By – Noël Coward
B3 Goodnight Sweetheart
Composed By – Ray Noble
B4 That's What Life Is Made Of
Composed By – Ray Noble
B5 The Very Thought Of You
Composed By – Ray Noble
B6 Someday My Heart Will Awake
Composed By – Ivor Novello
B7 Fly Home Little Heart
Composed By – Ivor Novello
B8 Shine Through My Dreams /Fold Your Wings
Composed By – Ivor Novello
Various - The Songwriters (Vol. 1) From The BBC TV Series FLAC album
The Songwriters (Vol. 1) From The BBC TV Series
FLAC size:
1953 mb
MP3 size:
1975 mb
WMA size:
1719 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts