» » Dominia - Divine Revolution

Dominia - Divine Revolution FLAC album

Dominia : Divine Revolution,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Dominia ‎– Divine Revolution. Label: Uho Production ‎– UHO110.

Divine Revolution Tracklist. 1. The Prophecy Lyrics.

Recorded By, Producer – Janne Saksa. Violin, Keyboards – Casper (36). Recorded and produced at Sound Supreme Studio.

Symphonic Death Black Dominia. Album Name Divine Revolution. Released date September 2006. Labels UHO Production Fono Ltd.

Dominia - Divine Revolution 9 songs lyrics: Prophecy, With Pain Into Eternity, Burial Of Reasons, Darkness Of Bright Life, God Is A Brand, Beautiful Innocence, Save Yourself, Punishment, Mountains Of God's Depression.

With Pain Into Eternity. The Darkness of Bright Life. Mountains of God's Depression. MusicBrainz: Divine Revolution. this site: Divine Revolution. Bandcamp: Divine Revolution. MetalArchives: Divine Revolution.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Dominia Divine Revolution. All songs composed by Anton Rosa and Casper All lyrics by Anton & Oleg Rosa. Arrangements by Dominia. Photos by Andy Fiord. Artwork by Pablo the Elephant. Recording information: Recorded and produced at Sound Supreme Studio. Mastered at Chartmakers Oy. Added by: GraveWish.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prophecy 7:02
2 With Pain Into Eternity 5:51
3 Burial Of Reasons 5:56
4 Darkness Of Bright Life 4:12
5 God Is A Brand
Guest, Guitar – Janne Saksa
6 Beautiful Innocence 3:15
7 Save Yourself
Backing Vocals – Anna Bagmet
8 Punishment 3:02
9 Mountains Of God’s Depression 9:34

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – UHO Production
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – UHO Production
  • Licensed From – UHO Production
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FONO Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – ЗАО «Инновационные Технологии»
  • Recorded At – Sound Supreme Studios
  • Produced At – Sound Supreme Studios
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


  • Arranged By – Dominia
  • Artwork – Pablo The Elephant
  • Bass – Goodwin
  • Composed By – Anton Rosa, Casper
  • Drums – Papa
  • Guest, Vocals – Janne Saksa (tracks: 2, 6, 9)
  • Guitar – Daniel*
  • Lyrics By – Anton Rosa, Oleg Rosa*
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck
  • Photography By – Andy Fiord
  • Producer [Production Assistance] – Dominia
  • Recorded By, Producer – Janne Saksa
  • Violin – Kat
  • Violin [Lead], Keyboards – Casper
  • Vocals – Anton Rosa


Recorded and produced at Sound Supreme Studio.
Mastered at Chartmakers Oy.

©℗ UHO Production 2006. ℗ FONO Ltd. 2007. Licensed from UHO Production.
℗ OOO "Фоно" 2007 по лицензии UHO Production.
Компакт диск (CD-DA) изготовлен ЗАО "Инновационные Технологии".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UHO110 Dominia Divine Revolution ‎(CD, Album) Uho Production UHO110 Finland 2006
Dominia - Divine Revolution FLAC album
Divine Revolution
FLAC size:
1716 mb
MP3 size:
1185 mb
WMA size:
1469 mb
Death Metal, Symphonic Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts