» » Interpol - Sahara

Interpol - Sahara FLAC album

Interpol - Interpol (Full Album).

Spanish Sahara (album version) (6:52). Overview (current section).

Marauder is the sixth studio album by American rock band Interpol. It was released on August 24, 2018, by Matador Records. The album was produced by Dave Fridmann and recorded at his studio, Tarbox Road, in Cassadaga, New York from December 6, 2017 through April 18, 2018. Three singles were released from the album: "The Rover" on June 7, "Number 10" on July 30, and "If You Really Love Nothing" on August 23.

Interpol is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Interpol, released on September 7, 2010 on Matador Records. The album was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in Greenwich Village. Bassist Carlos Dengler left shortly after the album's completion.

album: Collection 1997-2017. Quinten Coblentz - Limo. album: The Road to Sahara. Naresh Brijwasi, Tripti Shakya - Jai Shyam Shri Shyam. album: Hare Ka Sahara Shyam Khatu Waala. Naresh Brijwasi, Tripti Shakya - Iss Virane Jeevan Mein. album: Snow Falls in the Sahara Desert. Aarti Sharma - Sahara Tera Hai. album: Mere Radha Vallabh Laal. Eklove Lovy, Eklove Lovy, Sonia Teji, Sonia Teji - Tera Naam Sahara. album: Tera Naam Sahara.

INTERPOL HQ, Lyon, France. The world international police organization with 190 member countries. You were redirected here from the unofficial Page: Interpol.

Single, Marzo 2003, Megaphon Importservice. Interstellar : the String Quartet Tribute to Interpol. Tribute, Septiembre 2007, Vitamin.

There is a certain back-to-basics feel about the album: producer Alan Moulder strips away much of Our Love to Admire's lavish sheen and gives the band a more muscular attack by pushing the rhythm section to the fore - especially fitting since bassist Carlos Dengler left the band shortly after finishing Interpol - and the album clocks in. at a relatively concise 10 songs in 45 minutes. However, like many things about this band, it's not quite that simple.


A1 100 Stunden 3:51
A2 Ja Ja 2:42
A3 Es Zählen Nur Die Tage 5:02
A4 Nonsens 4:36
A5 Bumba 3:06
B1 Sahara 3:59
B2 Hey Hey 4:37
B3 Finsternis 4:20
B4 Kummer 2:37
B5 Tanz' Nicht Auf Dem Seil 3:17

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Marimba Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sound Around
  • Pressed By – Teldec-Press GmbH


  • Bass – Arek Bleszynski
  • Cover – Heidi Reichert
  • Guitar – Arek Bleszynski
  • Keyboards – Thorsten Schotten
  • Percussion – Arek Bleszynski
  • Producer – Marian Szymanski
  • Saxophone – Claus Jakobi
  • Vocals – Marian Szymanski

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 8088
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side, stamped): DMM C-76.27 023-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side, stamped): DMM C-76.27 023-01-2/2
Interpol  - Sahara FLAC album
FLAC size:
1693 mb
MP3 size:
1138 mb
WMA size:
1259 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts