» » Ruins - Undercurrent

Ruins - Undercurrent FLAC album

Ruins - 'Rites of Spring' Track 3 from the album 'Undercurrent" ALEX POPE ~ VOCALS, GUITAR DAVE HALEY ~ DRUMS JOE HALEY ~ GUITAR KAI SUMMERS ~ BASS

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs.

Undercurrent' by RUINS, released 28 October 2016 1. Shadow of a Former Self 2. Crossroads 3. Rites of Spring 4. Faust 5. The Fires of the Battlefields to Survive 6. Certainty the Adversary 7. Undercurrent 8. Filled with Contempt 9. Symbols from Intent Formed in 2002, RUINS are from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. They blend ominous dark-death metal dynamics; powerful, menacing, melancholic, yet eerily seductive black metal styles; diverse and intense rhythmic structures; and both venomous and summoning vocal presence. The new album ‘Undercurrent' is a new beginning.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Band Name Ruins (AUS). Album Name Undercurrent. Released date 28 October 2016. Labels Listenable Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album6. 1. Shadow of a Former Self.

Скачать Ruins - Undercurrent (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы.

Certainty the Adversary, 04:14.

8. Filled with Contempt. Identifiers: EAN: 3760053843456. Added by: Krister Jensen.

8. 9. Symbols From Intent. Companies, etc. Recorded At – Crawlspace Studios. Ruins (4). Undercurrent ‎(LP, Album).

Ruins - The Fires of the Battlefields to Survive 06:16. Ruins - Certainty the Adversary 04:14. Ruins - Undercurrent 06:16. Ruins - Filled with Contempt 05:08. Ruins - Symbols from Intent 06:15.


A1 Shadow Of A Former Self
A2 Crossroads
A3 Faust
A4 Fires Of The Battlefields To Survive
B1 Certainty The Adversary
B2 Undercurrent
B3 Filled With Contempt
B4 Certainty The Adversary


  • Bass – Kai Summers
  • Drums – Dave Haley*
  • Guitar – Joe Haley
  • Vocals, Guitar – Alex Pope


Manufactured in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3760053843463

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Ruins Undercurrent ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Direct Productions none Australia & New Zealand 2016
POSH345 Ruins Undercurrent ‎(CD, Album) Listenable Records POSH345 Europe 2016

Ruins  - Undercurrent FLAC album
FLAC size:
1729 mb
MP3 size:
1864 mb
WMA size:
1166 mb
Black Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts