» » Matti Louhivuori - Me Tulemme Taas

Matti Louhivuori - Me Tulemme Taas FLAC album

Provided to YouTube by WM Finland Me tulemme taas · Matti Louhivuori Me tulemme taas ℗ 1953 Fazer Lyricist: Reino Helismaa Arranger, Composer: Toivo Kärki.

Слушайте Me tulemme taas от Matti Louhivuori на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

The song 'Minä Soitan Sulle Illalla' by Matti Louhivuori has a tempo of 126 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Me tulemme taas'.

Listen to music from Matti Louhivuori like Kulkurin Iltatähti, Muhoksen mimmi & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Matti Louhivuori.

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Me tulemme taas by Matti Louhivuori on iHeartRadio!

on the album Inspirational - Matti Paalanen : This album was a fascinating travel trough styles and ambiences. or at the contrary the music illustrates very well the title ^^ Thanks a lot for this work !

Release group by Matti Louhivuori. FI. Warner Music Finland.

LyricsMe Tulemme Taas. Download now. English.

Matti Louhivuori (b. September 14, 1928 in Heinola, Finland; d. August 31, 1977 in Helsinki, Finland) was a Finnish singer. In Groups: Matti Luohivuori Yhtyeineen.


A1 Matti Louhivuori Mary-Ann Ja Karjapaimen Tim 2:56
A2 Matti Louhivuori Ja Metro-Tytöt Mummon Kaappikello 3:11
A3 Matti Louhivuori Minä Soitan Sulle Illalla 2:41
A4 Matti Louhivuori Kulkurin Iltatähti 2:34
A5 Matti Louhivuori Kievarin Kirsti 3:24
A6 Matti Louhivuori Me Tulemme Taas 2:37
B1 Matti Louhivuori Kaksi Ystävää 2:31
B2 Matti Louhivuori Reppu Ja Reissumies 2:30
B3 Matti Louhivuori Ja Metro-Tytöt Vanhan Myllyn Taru 3:14
B4 Matti Louhivuori Suopursu 2:41
B5 Matti Louhivuori Elämä Juoksuhaudoissa 3:10
B6 Matti Louhivuori Muhoksen Mimmi 3:11

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Finnlevy
  • Printed By – Offset Oy


  • Accompanied By – Decca-Orkesteri (tracks: A2, A3, B2), Pirteät Pelimannit (tracks: A4 to A6, B1, B6), Rytmi-Orkesteri (tracks: B4), Toivo Kärjen Yhtye (tracks: B3), Tukkipojat (tracks: A6), Yrjö Saarnion Polkkayhtye (tracks: B5)
  • Conductor – Toivo Kärki (tracks: A2 to B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO
Matti Louhivuori - Me Tulemme Taas FLAC album
Matti Louhivuori
Me Tulemme Taas
FLAC size:
1425 mb
MP3 size:
1444 mb
WMA size:
1102 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts