» » Popol Vuh - Geist Des Friedens

Popol Vuh - Geist Des Friedens FLAC album

Tracklist: 00:00 We know about the need 04:34 Spirit of peace 11:54 Song of Earth 20:16 Take the tention high.

Best of Popol Vuh: From the Films of Werner Herzog - Студийный альбом от Popol Vuh. Вышел 1993г. В альбом вошло 10 треков.

Сэкономь на отеле в Мексике. Сравни цены с десятков сайтов онлайн-бронирования! · Все варианты размещения · Отзывы и фотографии · Экономия времени и денег

Popol Vuh were a German musical collective founded by keyboardist Florian Fricke in 1969 together with Holger Trülzsch (percussion), Frank Fiedler (recording engineer) and Bettina Fricke (tablas and production). Other important members during the next two decades included Djong Yun, Renate Knaup, Conny Veit, Daniel Fichelscher, Klaus Wiese and Robert Eliscu.

Complete your Popol Vuh collection. Popol Vuh. Geist Des Friedens ‎(Cass, Album). Verlag Hermann Bauer KG. 8528. Spirit Of Peace ‎(LP, Album).

More albums from Popol Vuh: Future Sound Experience by Popol Vuh. Kailash by Popol Vuh. Die Nacht Der Seele – Tantric Songs by Popol Vuh. Hosianna Mantra by Popol Vuh. Affenstunde by Popol Vuh. Shepherd’s Symphony by Popol Vuh. Aguirre by Popol Vuh. Spirit Of Peace by Popol Vuh. View all albums . Brüder Des Schattens – Söhne Des Lichts. By: Popol Vuh (1978, Electronic). 1. 2. Höre, Der Du Wagst. 3. Das Schloss Des Irrtums.

Originally released in 1978, Popol Vuh's BRUDER DES SCHATTENS-SOHNE DES LICHTS fully indulges all of the elements that marked the German band's sound through the years, including the group's fascination with medieval chants, ethnic fusion, and lilting, ambient music. BRUDER contains lengthy, abstract compositions that rely on guitar, piano, and studio manipulation.

Nosferatu (Popol Vuh album). Nosferatu is the eleventh album by Popol Vuh and was released as the original motion picture soundtrack of Nosferatu: Phantom der Nacht by director Werner Herzog. It was originally released in 1978 on Egg. In 2004 SPV re-released the album with a slightly different track list and adding four tracks originally released on the Popol Vuh album Brüder des Schattens – Söhne des Lichts.

Popol Vuh (also Popol Wuj or Popul Vuh) is a cultural narrative that recounts the mythology and history of the Kʼicheʼ people who inhabit the Guatemalan Highlands northwest of present-day Guatemala City. The Popol Vuh is a creation narrative written by the Kʼicheʼ people before the Spanish conquest of Guatemala, originally preserved through oral tradition until approximately 1550 when it was written down.

Popol Vuh was a German Krautrock band founded by pianist and keyboardist Florian Fricke in 1970 together with Holger Trulzsch. The Essential Collection Vo.

Progressive Heavy Popol Ace. 乐队列表 Progressive Heavy Popol Ace Popol Vuh. 添加专辑歌词. Other productions from Popol Ace. Silently Loud. All We Have 1972-1978. Cat of 9 Tales - Best of 1972-1978.


A1 Wir Wissen Von Der Not
A2 Geist Des Friedens
A3 Lied Der Erde
B Die Hochzeit Zu Kanaa

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KS 80034 Popol Vuh Spirit Of Peace ‎(LP) Base Record KS 80034 Italy 1985
OWS15 Popol Vuh Spirit Of Peace ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Num, TP) One Way Static Records OWS15 US 2017
C001 Popol Vuh Spirit Of Peace ‎(LP, Album) Cicada Records C001 Norway 1985
OWS15 Popol Vuh Spirit Of Peace ‎(LP + LP, S/Sided + Album, Ltd) One Way Static Records OWS15 US 2017
C001-4 Popol Vuh Spirit Of Peace ‎(Cass, Album) Cicada Records C001-4 Norway 1988

Popol Vuh - Geist Des Friedens FLAC album
Geist Des Friedens
FLAC size:
1472 mb
MP3 size:
1277 mb
WMA size:
1109 mb
Ambient, Krautrock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts