» » R-Tem / Pillow One - Future Heroes - Vol 2 (Disc One)

R-Tem / Pillow One - Future Heroes - Vol 2 (Disc One) FLAC album

One of the EPIC album's Future World Music Volume 7 - Evolution - Disc . FWM VOL07b 02 Vegetius (NO CHOIR)-Future World Music.

Future Heroes II - Aegis, Fig, Eros and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist.

Not All Heroes Wear Capes (stylized in all caps) is the debut solo studio album by American record producer Metro Boomin. It was first announced on October 31, 2018 and released on November 2, 2018, by Boominati Worldwide and Republic Records. It features multiple guest appearances from Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Swae Lee, Gunna, Young Thug, Wizkid and Offset, as well as appearances from Gucci Mane, J Balvin, Kodak Black, and Drake. The album is supported by the singles, "No Complaints" and "Space Cadet.

VA - Future Heroes 2 01. R-Tem - Voiceless (instrumental). flac 02. Pillow One - Ministry Of Love. 02. 03. Nightlight - For U (Matt Cerf Mix). 04. Perry Saunders - . lac. 05. Nightlight - For . 06. Perry Saunders - 7 (4-4 Mix).

Download Future Heroes, Vol. 7 by Marlon Rube, Hays, Max Bezrukov on Beatport, the world's largest music store for DJ. We're back with Volume 7 of our Future Heroes series, designed to showcase some of the up and coming raw talent the scene has to offer. Volume 7 serves up three more aspiring talents. The EP opens with a lush progressive number from Marlon Rube with his track 'Ozark', watch out for that kick ass melody! Next up, Hays drops a peak time uplifter in the form of 'Inspiration' and finally to wrap up this EP we have Max Bezrukov and the mighty 'Progress'. Three more essential electronic masterpieces and new faces to watch over the coming months.

That seems to be the intention, at any rate. Disc one, for instance, features mid-tempo selections by contemporary alternative artists like Beth Orton ("She Cries Your Name") and spiritual forebears from the 1960s and '70s like Nick Drake ("Northern Sky"). Similarly, disc two ranges from Donovan's ("Catch the Wind") to Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds' "Into My Arms. For the most part, the formula works, although it does sometimes sound more like a (DJ-free) radio station than a compilation. Track Listing - Disc 1.

Download Future Heroes 2 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. 1. 2. 3. Nightlight - For U (Matt Cerf remix). 4. Perry Saunders - 7. 08:27. 5. Nightlight - For U. 08:52. 6. Entire Release: Play All.

The OF Tape Vol. 2 is the debut studio album by American hip hop collective Odd Future, released March 20, 2012, on Odd Future Records and RED Distribution. It serves as the sequel from their debut mixtape, The Odd Future Tape (2008).

Future Heroes I Future Heroes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A R-Tem Voiceless (Instrumental Mix)
Written-By, Producer – R-Tem
B Pillow One Ministry Of Love
Written-By, Producer – Pillow One


℗ Lost Language 2005
© Lost Language 2005

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 881824067567

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LOST047CDR Various Future Heroes - Vol 2 ‎(CDr) Lost Language LOST047CDR UK 2005
LOST047R Nightlight / Perry Saunders Nightlight / Perry Saunders - Future Heroes - Vol 2 (Disc 2) ‎(12") Lost Language LOST047R UK 2005

R-Tem / Pillow One - Future Heroes - Vol 2 (Disc One) FLAC album
Future Heroes - Vol 2 (Disc One)
FLAC size:
1166 mb
MP3 size:
1270 mb
WMA size:
1316 mb
Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts