» » Otto Dix - Remixes 2004-2012

Otto Dix - Remixes 2004-2012 FLAC album

Album + Compilation + Remix.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Интернет-магазин yoox. Огромный выбор одежды обуви и аксессуаров

Otto Dix - Remixes 2004-2012 (2012). Published:October 23, 2017. Information Dear Visitor, you are browsing the site as an unregistered user. It will take no more than one minute.

The especial Remix Album containing the remixes which were collected during last years of Otto Dix's work and made by: C File, Attrition, Eisenfunk, Nahtaivel, Vincent Pujol (Electro Synthetic Rebellion), Two Witches, Dreamveil,, Cryo, Birdmachine, DJ babyMax and DJ Shamaniac. tracklist: 01. C File 02. Attrition 03. Eisenfunk 04. Nahtaivel 05. Vincent Pujol (Electro Synthetic Rebellion) 06.

The musical band Otto Dix was formed in the summer of 2004 in Khabarovsk. The idea of the band and its name were introduced by Draw, who had participated in other bands before. At first, there was a third member who played the guitar. He introduced Draw to Slip, but some time later he left the band. Since then Otto Dix have been playing electronic music. On 7 September 2012 the sixth studio album, "Mortem," followed. On 11 April 2013 the violinist Peter Voronov left Otto Dix. He explained his leave with his desire to focus on other musical projects and stated that in future his "participation will be possible in some concerts and recordings as a sessional musician.

Otto Dix is an electro darkwave band from Russia. The band was formed in November 2004 by Michael Draw and Marie Slip in Khabarovsk, Russia. In June 2006 they moved to St. Petersburg, Russia. Pyotr Voronov, a classical trained violinist, composer and arranger, joined the duo in 2008. ンバー: Igor Pokatilov, Marie Slip, Michael Draw, Pavel Krasnitski, Peter Voronov.

Pages of releases table: Formed November 2004 by Michael Draw & Marie Slip in Khabarovsk, Russia. June 2006 they moved to St. Petersburg (RU). Caution! All audio materials of Otto Dix are presented solely for information

Группа Otto Dix, играющая на стыке электронного авангарда, готической музыки и театрально-пантомимного действа, выпустила сингл 'Октагон'. В электронное издание вошла рок-версия одноименной песни, полностью сыгранная и записанная на живых инструментах. Приятным дополнением стали четыре ремикса не только от российских, но и от зарубежных молодых музыкантов.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Эго (Marko "Gravehill" Hautamaki/Two Witches Remix)
Remix – Marko Hautamäki
2 Эго (C_File Remix)
Remix – C_File
3 Эго (Attrition Remix)
Remix – Attrition
4 Эго (Eisenfunk Remix)
Remix – Eisenfunk
5 Любимый Немец (Nahtaivel Remix)
Remix – Nahtaivel
6 Пыль (Vincent Pujol/Electro Synthetic Rebellion Remix)
Remix – Vincent Pujol
7 Вальс (Dreamveil Remix)
Remix – Dreamveil
8 Мечта О Весне ([de:ad:cibel] Highland Mix)
Remix – [de:ad:cibel]
9 Скорость (David Elg Remix)
Remix – David Elg
10 A.O.U.M. (Cryo Remix)
Remix – Cryo
11 Утопия (Birdmachine Remix)
Remix – Birdmachine
12 Утопия (Babymax Kried Und Frieden Remix)
Remix – Babymax
13 Утопия (DJ Shamaniac Remix)
Remix – DJ Shamaniac

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Markon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Otto Dix Ремикс
  • Other (Mould Ring): ООО "Маркон" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-103
Otto Dix - Remixes 2004-2012 FLAC album
Remixes 2004-2012
FLAC size:
1284 mb
MP3 size:
1751 mb
WMA size:
1911 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts