» » Mac Taple, Blue Cats - Dixie-Gotta Be Loose

Mac Taple, Blue Cats - Dixie-Gotta Be Loose FLAC album

Perfil: British Neo-Rockabilly band that started in the late 70s. The original line-up consisted of Dave Phillips, Carlo Edwards, Stef Edwards and Clive Osborne. In 1982 Dave Phillips left he band to start with Dave Phillps And The Hot Rod Gang. He was replaced by singer Clint Bradley. They were very active in the 80s and 90s as spearheads of the British Neo-Rockabilly movement which combined the old traditional Rockabilly from the states with modern wave influences. Mac Taple, Blue Cats - Dixie-Gotta Be Loose ‎(7").

A1 –Mac Taple Dixie B1 –Blue Cats Gotta Be Loose.

Blue Bayou Waterpark and Dixie Landin’ are adjacent amusement parks in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Blue Bayou is a water park and Dixie Landin' is a more traditional amusement park with thrill rides. Blue Bayou has 20 attractions including a lazy river, a behemoth bowl, a quadruple aqualoop, a wave pool, a ProSlide Tornado, and many other slides. Over the years, it has been adding new attractions. The newest attraction is "Mambo", a quadruple aqualoop which opened in August 2012

Landslide" is a song written by Stevie Nicks and performed by British-American music group Fleetwood Mac. It was first featured on the band's self-titled 1975 album Fleetwood Mac. The original recording also appears on the compilation albums 25 Years – The Chain (1992) and The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac (2002), while a live version was released as a single 23 years later from the live reunion album The Dance.

Stray Cats is the first studio album by American rockabilly band Stray Cats, first released in the UK by Arista Records in February 1981. It was produced by Dave Edmunds. The album was successful in Britain, peaking at No. 6 on the UK Albums Chart, and produced the UK Top 40 hits "Runaway Boys" (No. 9), "Rock This Town" (No. 9) and "Stray Cat Strut" (No. 11). The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame later listed "Rock This Town" as one of the "500 Songs that Shaped Rock and Roll".

Album Name You Gotta Be Loose. Data de aparición 1998. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. I Got a Rocket in My Pocket. 2. Be Here Now. 02:25. 4. If I Don't Have You. 02:13.

Lista de Bandas Rock NRBQ You Gotta Be Loose. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. 14. Time to Put That Guitar Down. 15. You Gotta Be Loose.

There are no setlists by Mac Taple on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.


A1 Mac Taple Dixie
B1 Blue Cats Gotta Be Loose


Split Single.
Mac Taple-Blue Cats
Mac Taple, Blue Cats - Dixie-Gotta Be Loose FLAC album
Mac Taple
Dixie-Gotta Be Loose
FLAC size:
1941 mb
MP3 size:
1284 mb
WMA size:
1444 mb
Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts