» » Siti Nurhaliza - Pancawarna

Siti Nurhaliza - Pancawarna FLAC album

Album · 1999 · 10 Songs. Pancawarna Siti Nurhaliza.

SITI - цены и наличие на складе

Pancawarna is the fifth studio album from Malaysian pop singer Siti Nurhaliza released in 1999. Kau Kekasihku" is the most highlighted song in this album for its popularity plus the voice of Siti Nurhaliza, the composition by Ajai and the melancholic lyrics by Alam Maya. It is said to have been the first song ever composed by Ajai himself to Siti

Pancawarna ‎(Cass, Album). Pancawarna ‎(CD, Album, RE). Suria Records.

Dato’ Sri Siti Nurhaliza. More Dato’ Sri Siti Nurhaliza albums. Show all albums by Dato’ Sri Siti Nurhaliza.

Siti Nurhaliza In Symphony – Live With The Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra (or simply Siti Nurhaliza in Symphony) was a concert residency by Malaysian recording artist, Siti Nurhaliza. Held on three consecutive nights in July 2013 at Petronas Philharmonic Hall, this was her first solo concert to be backed entirely by 80-piece Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra (MPO).

10 tracks · 4 January 1996.

Unplugged (Siti Nurhaliza album). On 21 June 2015, "Mikraj Cinta", one of its bonus tracks was released as an official debut single for the album. On 25 August 2015, another two of Unplugged bonus tracks were nominated for the 2015 Anugerah Planet Muzik. Menatap dalam Mimpi" is nominated for the category of Best Artiste (Female) while "Engkau" is nominated for the Best Collaboration (Song). In 2016, Unplugged received seven nominations from 22nd Anugerah Industri Muzik, including for Best Vocal Performance in a Song (Female), Best Engineered Album, and Best Album

Pancawarna is the fifth studio album from Malaysian pop singer Siti Nurhaliza released in 1999 Koleksi album siti nurhaliza pancawarna Pancawarna 1999 siti . .Recorded 1998-1999 Pancawarna (1999) Sahmura (2000) Release date 7 May 1999. Length 49:00 Artist Siti Nurhaliza Label Suria Records

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nian Di Hati
Composed By – AzmeerLyrics By – Azam Dungun
2 Seribu Kemanisan
Composed By – Zulkefli MajidLyrics By – Azlan Abu Hassan
3 Engkau Bagaikan Permata
Composed By – Helen YapLyrics By – Sham Amir Hussein
4 Salju Kasih NYA
Composed By – Adnan Abu HassanLyrics By – Hani MJ
5 Lelaki ( Warkah Seorang Anak)
Composed By – SisoLyrics By – Habsah Hassan
6 Kedamaian
Composed By – Mark Wong Lyrics By – Hani MJ
7 Kau Kekasihku
Composed By – Ajai Lyrics By – Alam Maya
8 Kurniaan Dalam Samaran
Composed By – Ross AriffinLyrics By – S. Amin Shahab
9 Langkah Di Persada
Composed By – Rickie KoesLyrics By – Tisya
10 Lembaran Cinta Pudar
Composed By – Salman Lyrics By – Habsah Hassan


  • A&R – Sham Amir Hussein, Zulkefli Majid
  • Coordinator – Jason Foo
  • Design Concept – AS Design & Print
  • Executive Producer – Tan Su Loke
  • Mastered By – Genesis Mastering Lab Sdn Bhd
  • Producer – Adnan Abu Hassan (tracks: 4), Ajai (tracks: 7), Alfa Booty (tracks: 9), Azmeer (tracks: 1), Helen Yap (tracks: 3), Mark Wong (tracks: 6), Ross Ariffin (tracks: 8), Rummie Booty (tracks: 9), Salman (tracks: 10), Siso (tracks: 5), Zulkefli Majid (tracks: 2)
  • Production Manager – Alison Tee


Producer: Azmeer, Zulkefli Majid, Helen Yap, Adnan Abu Hassan, Siso, Mark Wong, Ajai, Ross Ariffin, Alfa/Rummie & Salman
Recorded: 1998-1999
Released: May 7, 1999
Label: Suria Records
Copyright 1999 Suria Records Sdn. Bhd. All Rights Reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9556980347327

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRC 99-3473 Siti Nurhaliza Pancawarna ‎(Cass, Album) Suria Records SRC 99-3473 Malaysia 1999
SRCD 03-33473 Siti Nurhaliza Pancawarna ‎(CD, Album, RE) Suria Records SRCD 03-33473 Malaysia 2003
Siti Nurhaliza - Pancawarna FLAC album
FLAC size:
1396 mb
MP3 size:
1717 mb
WMA size:
1263 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts