» » Joyful Sorrow - Alone

Joyful Sorrow - Alone FLAC album

This is not for promote piracy, the only purpose is sharing Tracklist: 1. Inertia 2. Through The Shadows 3. Song Of The Blackest Bird 4. Only One Who Waits.

Got it. + add. album. from Alone by Joyful Sorrow. Emerging from chaos Shaking from the fall Surrounded by light A glowing wall. All your dreams are real your body and soul can heal You finally freed your mind Left your old life a universe behind.

Empty Inside by Joyful Sorrow, released 17 December 2015 Drained of all emotion Emptiness inside No words left to console you Head in silent night Still waiting for the dream to end To see the sun shining bright Hiding away the thoughts Clouding my mind So empty inside I'm empty inside So empty inside I'm empty inside Calming the storm While standing in the eye yourself Feeling the breeze Whistling through your hair Lost for words To explain your inner self Restrained feelings For the greater good Still waiting for the dream to end To see the sun shining bright Hiding away the though. Got it.

Empty Inside" vom Album "Alone" zum ersten Mal live mit voller Band ! Danke an meine Bandmates von Sin Of A Crow, die mir diesen kleinen Traum ermöglicht haben ! PS: Teles sind einfach nur geil

One for Sorrow is the fifth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium. It was released on October 12, 2011 in Finland, October 17, 2011 throughout the rest of Europe, and October 18, 2011 in the USA, on Century Media Records. It is the band's first release on the Century Media label. Niilo Sevänen – vocals, bass.

Triumph Of Joyful Sorrow. Overview (current section). Riding Alone for Thousands of Miles. A Vagrant's Moonlit Waltz on Remsen Avenue. At the bar II. Your Hand in Mine.

About Deviant nknown Recent Activity. Needs Core Membership. July 8. Last Visit: 377 weeks ago. Art Zone.

Joyful Sorrow: A Solo Tribute to Bill Evans.


1 Empty Inside 5:09
2 Nowhere To Run 3:36
3 Hunting The Hunter 4:07
4 Walls Of Glass 3:49
5 The Storm 0:55
6 From The Sea We Came 5:41
7 Deep Water 3:22
8 Coma Prison 7:03
9 Universal Mind 5:21
10 Touching The Void 5:55
11 My Own Reality 4:34
12 Little Flower 3:17
Joyful Sorrow  - Alone FLAC album
Joyful Sorrow
FLAC size:
1741 mb
MP3 size:
1187 mb
WMA size:
1321 mb
Prog Rock, Acoustic, Hard Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts