» » Various - Tatterfrock Eight

Various - Tatterfrock Eight FLAC album

Explore releases from the Tatterfrock label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Tatterfrock releases.

The Great Songs of Christmas, Album Eight - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 18 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 48:47.

Thirty Eight is the fourth studio album by Detroit-based hip hop producer Apollo Brown, released digitally on April 29, 2014 by Mello Music Group. The album was later released physically, on CD and vinyl, with their own bonus tracks. Apollo Brown described Thirty Eight as a ride through Detroit of the early 1980s, that was inspired by various 1970s and 1980s films' soundtracks.

Pieces of Eight is the eighth studio album by Styx, released on September 1, 1978. Like the band's previous album, The Grand Illusion (1977), it managed to achieve triple platinum certification, thanks to the hit singles "Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)" and "Renegade". The band members produced and recorded the album (like their previous three efforts) at Paragon Studios in Chicago with recording engineer Barry Mraz and mixing engineer Rob Kingsland.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Post-punk New Model Army. Liste des groupes Post-punk New Model Army Eight. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe New Model Army. Nom de l'album Eight. Date de parution 2000. Labels Attack Attack Records. Style MusicalPost-punk. Membres possèdant cet album4. 1. Flying Through the Smoke. 2. You Weren't There. 3. Orange Tree Roads. 4. Someone Like Jesus.

Like the film, the album takes itself very, very seriously. The album’s rock tracks are steeped in the band’s tortured bombast, and their dalliances with other genres provide the model for its seemingly arbitrary crossover pairings.

Eight Stages of Love. Eight Stages of Love.

Now, at last, Underoath have announced their sixth studio album - the Floridians' first studio effort in eight years - Erase Me. The 11-track follow-up to 2010's Ø (Disambiguation), hits shelves April 6th via Fearless Records. It was written and recorded last summer with producer Matt Squire, who's manned the boards for albums by Panic! at the Disco and 3OH!3, among others.


A1 Hellbender Unwelcome Mat
A2 Trusty All The Young Punks
B1 Chisel No Alibis
B2 Sidekick Kato Slide


7" which came with issue 8 of the zine Tatterfrock.

A-side dead wax reads: "Moonlight 101 Building Rudders"
B-side dead wax reads: "....With Bus Broken Backs"
Various - Tatterfrock Eight FLAC album
Tatterfrock Eight
FLAC size:
1513 mb
MP3 size:
1905 mb
WMA size:
1761 mb
Emo, Punk, Indie Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts