» » Hoobastank - Hoobastank

Hoobastank - Hoobastank FLAC album

None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us. This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please.

Listen to music from Hoobastank like The Reason, Crawling in the Dark & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Hoobastank.

All lyrics from Hoobastank album, popular Hoobastank songs with tracklist and information about album.

Hoobastank new songs, albums, biography, chart history, photos, videos, news, and more on Billboard, the go-to source for what's hot in music.

The Reason is the second studio album by American rock band Hoobastank, released on December 9, 2003 by Island Records. Produced by Howard Benson, it was the band's last album to feature bassist Markku Lappaleinen prior to his departure in 2005.

Hoobastank is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Hoobastank, released on November 20, 2001 by Island Records. Three singles were released from the album: "Crawling in the Dark", "Running Away", and "Remember Me". It has since been certified Platinum in the United States. The album was the first to have a post-grunge sound rather than the funk metal and ska punk sound of their independent releases.

Band Name Hoobastank. Album Name Hoobastank.

Hoobastank Albums: Hoobastank, The Reason, Every Man for Himself, For(N)ever, Fight or Flight. Members: Chris Hesse, Douglas Robb, Dan Estrin, Jesse Charland.


1 Crawling In The Dark 2:55
2 Remember Me 3:34
3 Running Away 2:58
4 Pieces 3:15
5 Let You Know 3:39
6 Better 2:53
7 Ready For You 3:07
8 Up And Gone 3:21
9 Too Little Too Late 3:15
10 Hello Again 3:02
11 To Be With You 4:02
12 Give It Back 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Distributed By – Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.


  • Bass – Markku Lappalainen
  • Drums – Chris Hesse
  • Guitar – Dan Estrin
  • Mixed By – Jay Baumgardner
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – James Murray, Mark Kiczula
  • Producer, Recorded By – Jim Wirt
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – C.J. Eiriksson, Dave Holdredge, Matt Marrin
  • Vocals – Douglas Robb


℗© 2001 Island Def Jam Music Group

Drums recorded at The Village Recorder, LA, CA.
Guitar, Bass, Vocals recorded at 4th Street Recording, Santa Monica, CA.
Mixed at NRG Studios, North Hollywood, CA.

Special german promotional issue. Written Hoobastank history printed on Digipak Sleeve


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31458 64352 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
314 586 435-2 Hoobastank Hoobastank ‎(CD, Album) Island Records 314 586 435-2 US 2001
586 435-4 Hoobastank Hoobastank ‎(Cass, Album) Island Records 586 435-4 Malaysia 2001
586 873-2 Hoobastank Hoobastank ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Mercury 586 873-2 UK 2001
UICY-6305 Hoobastank Hoobastank ‎(CD, Album, RE) Island Records UICY-6305 Japan 2006
none Hoobastank Hoobastank ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Island Records none UK & Europe 2001

Hoobastank - Hoobastank FLAC album
FLAC size:
1961 mb
MP3 size:
1729 mb
WMA size:
1742 mb
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts