» » Various - Black Flight

Various - Black Flight FLAC album

Black Panther The Album boasts compelling production and features, but is let down a bit by the core voices. Fav tracks: black panther, X, opps, paramedic, seasons.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Unit Black Flight on your desktop or mobile device.

Album · 2018 · 3 Songs.

Side 1. 1. Kendrick Lamar - "Black Panther" (2:07).

The Black Album is an unofficial compilation album of solo material by members of the British rock group the Beatles. It was created by the American actor Ethan Hawke, and became widely known as a result of its inclusion in the 2014 film Boyhood.

Black Panther The Album (Music From And Inspired By) ‎(CD, Album). Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records.

Black Panther The Album is at its best when channeling Wakanda’s innovative spirit and self-sustaining ethos, characteristics we have already come to associate with Kendrick. He is one of the most ambitious MCs there is, a rapper of nearly unlimited potential who operates like a well-oiled machine. Kendrick has five official features on the album, but he appears somewhere on every track. Being a soundtrack for a Disney-backed superhero movie, it was never destined to possess the boldness and urgency of his solo work, but it often feels monumental. The album is a sampler of the film’s broader vision of black excellence. It’s fitting that this slightly convoluted, sometimes generic offering largely delivers on its promise, much like the larger comic world it now occupies. A fun, rap-centric album is now Marvel canon. In their first roles as bit players, the TDE roster delivers a product benefiting the whole.

Black Flight - Black Flight from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 1. Views: 1. Black Flight tracks.

Flight of the Conchords is the debut full-length studio recorded album by New Zealand folk parody duo Flight of the Conchords, released 21 April 2008 by Sub Pop. Two songs, "Business Time" and "The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)", have been released as downloadable content for the video game Rock Band. All tracks written by Jemaine Clement and Bret McKenzie. All songs written and performed by Jemaine Clement and Bret McKenzie. Sara Johnston - vocals on "Foux du Fafa".

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Whorgasm Highway Star
Written-By – Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Jon Lord, Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover
2 Andy McCoy I'm Gonna Roll You
Written-By – Andy McCoy
3 Cage Walk On Water
Written-By – Jeff Northrup, Terry Ilous
4 XYZ Straight In The Night
Written-By – Marc Richard Diglio, Pat Fontaine, Terry Ilous
5 Sortilège Délire D'Un Fou
Written-By – Christian 'Zouille' Augustin, Stephane Dumont
6 H-Bomb La Horde
Written-By – H-Bomb
7 Hawaii Proud To Be Loud
Written-By – Hawaii
8 Dark Angel We Have Arrived
Written-By – Dark Angel
9 Complètement Hard Rock De La Mort
Arranged By – Ed Win JrWritten By – Traditional
10 Motorcity Rockers Boom Boom
Written By – John Lee Hooker


  • Artwork By – Luis Royo


Numbered Limited Edition (numbers are on the shaped CD).
Comes with an extra CD-stand (for description please see scan of backcover: "SHOW UP YOUR CD!").
Comes with a white sticker on the backcover: "NE PAS INSERER DANS UN CHARGEUR AUTOMOBILE" (please see scan of backcover).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 383001 364324
Various - Black Flight FLAC album
Black Flight
FLAC size:
1150 mb
MP3 size:
1603 mb
WMA size:
1997 mb
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Thrash
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts