» » La Ley - Uno

La Ley - Uno FLAC album

Album · 2000 · 11 Songs.

All lyrics from Uno album, popular La Ley songs with tracklist and information about album. La Ley "Uno" (2000) album.

La Ley ‎– Uno. Label: Warner Music México, .

Uno - La Ley at online store Music-bazaar. Bitrate (quality): 128.

La Ley is the band's self-titled third album. It was produced by Alejandro Sanfuentes and released in February 1993 by Universal. The album includes the number one hits "Tejedores de Ilusión" (which was used in a nationwide Pepsi campaign in Chile) and "Auto-Ruta (Feel the Skin)", whose music video was banned from some television shows such as Canal 13's Más Música because of explicit content. Andrés Bobe – guitar. Mauricio Clavería – drums. Alberto "Beto" Cuevas – vocals. Luciano Rojas – bass.

Uno is La Ley's sixth studio album, released in 2000 by Warner Music Group. The band left out the dark style from Vértigo and Invisible. The band also became a trio after the departure of Rodrigo Aboitiz and Luciano Rojas. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Latin Rock/Alternative Album and reached on the Billboard Top Latin Albums. The album contains hits such as "Aquí", "Fuera de mí", and "Eternidad". 2 Album certification. Libertad is La Ley's seventh studio album. It was inspired primarily by the September 11 attacks.

La Ley : Uno,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Pop Rock La Ley. Lista de Bandas Pop Rock La Ley Uno. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

La Ley. Eternidad, 04:11.

Retour is the third compilation album of the Chilean group La Ley, which was launched in 2014 to mark the return of the group to the stage, having been nine years since their separation in 2005. This compilation album includes only songs from Warner Music. El Duelo" (from album Invisible). Día Cero" (from album Invisible). Cielo Market" (from album Invisible). Hombre" (from album Invisible). Ví" (from album Vértigo). Ciertos Civiles" (from album Vértigo).


1 Eternidad 4:09
2 Tierra 4:17
3 Aquí 4:45
4 Fuera De Mí 4:42
5 Delirando 3:45
6 Amor Y Fe 4:33
7 Paraíso 3:46
8 Ritual 4:04
9 Verano Especial 3:52
10 Al Final 10:40

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 685738159420

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8573815942 La Ley Uno ‎(CD, Album) WEA 8573815942 Argentina 2000
815944 4 La Ley Uno ‎(Cass, Album) WEA 815944 4 Chile 2000
815942 0 La Ley Uno ‎(CD, Album) WEA 815942 0 Mexico 2000
81594-4 La Ley Uno ‎(Cass, Album) Warner Music México, S.A. de C.V. 81594-4 Mexico 2000
La Ley - Uno FLAC album
FLAC size:
1523 mb
MP3 size:
1368 mb
WMA size:
1210 mb
Pop Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts