» » Various - Smoked Mono Vol.2

Various - Smoked Mono Vol.2 FLAC album

Album Compiled By Clive Anderson And Hugo Attwooll (CBS) Ar. irection: Rosla v Szaybc, CBS Records Design: Norman Moore.

Monstercat Instinct Vol. 2 by Various Artists, released 09 November 2018 1. Vicetone featuring Meron Ryan - Walk Thru Fire 2. Half an Orange featuring Blonde Maze - Old Friends 3. Conro - All Eyes On Me 4. SLANDER featuring Juliana Chahayed - So Long 5. SLUMBERJACK and Machine Age - Daggers 6. Bad Computer featuring Savoi - Voyage 7. Justin OH - U&ME 8. Koven - Voices 9. The Night - Set Me Free 10. Laszlo - Gravity 11. Vicetone featuring Haley Reinhart - Something Strange 12. Duumu featuring ÊMIA - Forward 13. Rogue - Mirage 14. MEMBA featuring Ehiorobo - Stand Off 15. Ephixa - Dreamstate. CloudNone - Spring Snow 41. Monstercat - Instinct Vol. 2 (Album Mix) 42. 2 (Album Mix).

Album · 1966 · 12 Songs. Georgia on My Mind (Mono Version). 5. Please Do Something (Mono Version). 6. Let Me Down Easy (Mono Version). 7. Strong Love (Mono Version). Back to the 60's, Vol. 2 (Re-Recorded Versions). The Original Studio Recordings, Vol. 1. The Zombies. When the Eagle Flies.

II by Real James, released 09 September 2017 1. Razors In My Collar 2. Born On Parole 3. Lead City 4. Hearts As Fair A few songs written in Sept' 17 for a new project I largely relied on reverb in place of technical ability when performing and mixing these tracks. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Razors In My Collar 02:50. 2. Born On Parole 02:14.

Mono (stylized as mono. is the second mixtape by South Korean rapper RM. It was released on October 23, 2018, through Big Hit Entertainment. It features seven tracks and was accompanied by an animated music video for the final track, "Forever Rain". RM has called Mono a playlist, while other publications have referred to it as a mixtape. It features songs sung and rapped in both Korean and English.

Mfr Souls – Sorrow (Deeper Mix). 3. Tumza D’Kota & Mono Soul – GCM Flava. 4. Gaba Cannal – Spice (Main Mix). Dj Vusinator – Nomfundo (Natored Mix). Album : Various Artistes Drop The Beat, Vol. 2 By WitDJ. ALBUM: VA Nothing Bu. fro House, Vol. 06 (Zip File).


1 Floating Mind Night 6:58
2 Fatiq Race To Love 5:18
3 Laurent Atmos The Man Fi Cool 5:42
4 The Foiled Torsos* Innocent 5:48
5 Stig Inge One Bremen 5:37
6 Floating Mind Good 7:16
Various - Smoked Mono Vol.2 FLAC album
Smoked Mono Vol.2
FLAC size:
1319 mb
MP3 size:
1623 mb
WMA size:
1524 mb
Techno, Downtempo, Minimal, Ambient
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts