» » Gilles Peterson - Masterpiece: Created By Gilles Peterson

Gilles Peterson - Masterpiece: Created By Gilles Peterson FLAC album

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Altri album di Gilles Peterson. Brownswood Bubblers 11. Brownswood Bubblers Nine. only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.

Gilles Peterson (born 28 September 1964 in Caen, France) is a French-born broadcaster, DJ and record label owner in England. He has founded influential labels such as Acid Jazz and Talkin' Loud, and started his current label, Brownswood Recordings, in 2006

Masterpiece created by Gilles Petersonby Pista Sin Titulo. 2. Playing tracks by. Finn Peters, Mr Beatnik, Scuba, Mic Newman, Roman Rauch and more.

Features Song Lyrics for Freeez's Masterpiece: Created By Gilles Peterson album. Freeez - Masterpiece: Created By Gilles Peterson Album Lyrics. 1. Southern Freeez Lyrics. Freeez Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Brownswood bubblers twelve, pt., 4. Gilles Peterson. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Gilles Peterson zaehlt sicherlich zu den gefragtesten Menschen im Musikgeschaeft. Angefixt durch die Londoner Pirate Radio Stations in den fruehen 80er Jahren startete er als DJ bei . Civic Radio, Kjazz oder Solar Radio ging dann zu BBC London und eroeffnete 1986 zusammen mit Patrick Forge den legendaeren Rare Groove, Acid Jazz Club Dingwalls in Camden. Zusammen mit Eddie Piller gruendete er das legendaere Acid Jazz Label auf dem Acts wie Jamiroquai, Galliano oder Extasis ihre Karrieren starteten.

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно! Скачать VA-Masterpiece created by Gilles Peterson (2011) mp3 бесплатно: 1. Скачать/Download VA-Masterpiece created by Gilles Peterson (2011). 3.

Gilles Peterson, London, United Kingdom. DJ Broadcaster Record Collector. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created - February 2, 2008. Four Tet. Musician/Band.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Finn Peters Purple 1:05
1-2 Mr Beatnick Synthetes 4:29
1-3 Scuba So You Think You're Special (Joe Remix)
Remix – Joe
1-4 Mic Newman The Fidelity 5:33
1-5 Roman Rauch Can't Get Enough (SoulPhiction RMX)
Remix – SoulPhiction
1-6 Bassfort Moon Shadow 5:27
1-7 Prommer & Barck Sleeping Beauty 6:13
1-8 Mr Raoul K The African Government 6:15
1-9 Bjørn Torske Langt Fra Afrika (Todd Terje Remix)
Remix – Todd Terje
1-10 Mo Kolours Biddies 3:25
1-11 King Coya Cumbia De Villadonde 4:02
1-12 SBTRKT Feat. Sampha Hold On 3:34
1-13 Koreless MTI 3:22
1-14 Kode9 And The Spaceape* Feat. Cha Cha* Love Is The Drug
Vocals [Featuring] – Cha Cha*
1-15 Jacques Greene Another Girl 6:18
1-16 Bugge Wesseltoft & Henrik Schwarz Kammermusik 6:51
2-1 Wagon Christ Mr. Mukatsuku 0:21
2-2 Peaking Lights Hey Sparrow 3:41
2-3 Locussolus Throwdown (Vocal) 3:58
2-4 Arthur's Landing Love Dancing 4:37
2-5 Tyrone Evans Rise Up 5:02
2-6 Ish* Faster Than A Speeding Bullet 2:54
2-7 Gatto Fritto Hex 6:49
2-8 Discodeine Falkenberg 4:11
2-9 Owiny Sigoma Band Wires (Theo Parrish Mix)
Remix – Theo Parrish
2-10 Dinosaur L Go Bang! 6:43
2-11 Virgo Four It's A Crime (Caribou Mix)
Remix – Caribou
2-12 Phuture Acid Tracks 6:27
2-13 Art Department Feat. Seth Troxler Living The Life
Vocals [Featuring] – Seth Troxler
2-14 Hot Natured Feat. Ali Love Forward Motion
Vocals [Featuring] – Ali Love
2-15 Julio Bashmore Batty Knee Dance 4:38
2-16 Four Tet Pinnacles 4:29
3-1 Incognito Summers Ended 4:58
3-2 Cameo The Sound Table 3:35
3-3 Roy Ayers Evolution 4:31
3-4 Light Of The World Time 4:17
3-5 Freeez Southern Freeez 5:35
3-6 Tom Browne Come For The Ride 4:41
3-7 Soul II Soul Fairplay 3:52
3-8 Leena Conquest Boundaries 4:45
3-9 Charlie Winston In Your Hands 3:49
3-10 NYCC* I'll Keep A Light In My Window 5:53
3-11 Gene Chandler Does She Have A Friend (For Me?) 4:10
3-12 The Meditation Singers Trouble's Brewin 4:49
3-13 Teena Marie Portuguese Love 3:22
3-14 RAMP Daylight 4:10
3-15 Young Disciples As We Come (To Be) 4:32
3-16 Terry Callier Dancing Girl 8:58
3-17 The Royal Jazz Trio* Various Kicks-Grand Battements-Walks 2:02

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Operations Ltd.


  • Compiled By – Gilles Peterson
  • DJ Mix – Gilles Peterson (tracks: 1-1 to 2-16)


Track 1-11: mistitled as "Villa Donde" on this release.
Track 3-17: mistitled as "Various Kicks - Grand Battement Walks" on this release.

℗ 2011 Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd. © 2011 Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.

Distributed in the UK by Universal Music Operations Ltd.

Made in the UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051275043020
  • Label Code: LC 22599
  • Rights Society: MCPS
Gilles Peterson - Masterpiece: Created By Gilles Peterson FLAC album
Masterpiece: Created By Gilles Peterson
FLAC size:
1249 mb
MP3 size:
1875 mb
WMA size:
1702 mb
House, Disco, Jazz-Funk, Future Jazz, Jazzdance
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts