» » Kenny Hamber - The Best Of Kenny Hamber

Kenny Hamber - The Best Of Kenny Hamber FLAC album

Kenny Hamber These Arms of Mine Cooler Than Ice Arctic Records and The Rise of Philly Soul ww. amguy.

Songs in album Kenny G - The Best Of Kenny G (2012).

Artist: Kenny G Album: The Best Of Genre: Smooth Jazz Origin: USA Released: 2012 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps. Tracklist: Silhouette Songbird The Joy Of Life Alone Even If My Heart Would Break In The Rain Sister Rose Theme From ‘Dying Young’ Forever In Love My Heart Will Go On (Theme From ‘Titanic’) Missing You Now Havana. Related Albums: Kenny G – Love Ballads (2008) Kenny G – Heart And Soul (2010) Kenny G – Going Home (2003) Kenny G – Six Of Hearts (1997).

Free music collection artist Kenny Hamber - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Kenny Hamber. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Kenny Hamber - find and listen as much as you want.

Kenny Hamber - These Arms Of Mine. Download MP3. Kenny Hamber.

Best Jazz Instrumental Album: Book of Intuition - Kenny Barron Trio Dr. Um - Peter Erskine Sunday Night At The Vanguard - The Fred Hersch Trio Nearness - Joshua Redman & Brad Mehldau Country For Old Men - John Scofield. Best Large Jazz Ensemble Album: Real Enemies - Darcy James Argue's Secret Society Presents Monk'estra, Vol. 1 - John Beasley Kaleidoscope Eyes: Music of the Beatles - John Daversa All . Band - Bob Mintzer Presidential Suite: Eight Variations On Freedom - Ted Nash Big Band. Best Chamber Music/Small Ensemble Performance: Fitelberg: Chamber Works - ARC Ensemble Reflections - Øyvind Gimse, Geir Inge Lotsberg & Trondheimsolistene Serious Business - Spektral Quartet Steve Reich - Third Coast Percussion Trios From Our Homelands - Lincoln Trio. Best Classical Instrumental Solo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Anything You Want
Written By – RobinsonWritten-By – Gamale*, Huff*
2 I'm So Proud
Written-By – Cecil Womack
3 Paradise
Written-By – Kenny Hamber
4 Never Found A Girl
Written-By – Isbell*, Jones*, Floyd*
5 Looking For A Love
Written-By – James W. Alexander*, Zelda Samuels
6 Tears In My Eyes
Written-By – Kenny Hamber
7 Walk Away From Love
Written-By – Charles Kipps Jr.*
8 Time
Written By – Paul Johnson
9 Can't Let You Go
Written-By – Gary King
10 Members Only
Written-By – Larry Addison
11 Show Me Your Monkey
Written-By – Bert Berns
12 The Closer I Get To You
Written-By – James Mtume, Reggie Lucas
13 Hope Someday We Can Be Together Soon
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
14 I'll Be There
Written-By – Nate Cephas, William "Smoke" Howard
15 I Believe In You And Me
Written-By – David Wolfert, Sandy Linzer
16 There's Nothing
Written-By – Gary King
17 Twelve Midnight
Written By – Wilson Grant Jr.
18 After The Show
Written By – Robert RobertsWritten-By – Larry Wade


©℗2007 It's Soul Time! Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 837101328968
Kenny Hamber - The Best Of Kenny Hamber FLAC album
Kenny Hamber
The Best Of Kenny Hamber
FLAC size:
1288 mb
MP3 size:
1700 mb
WMA size:
1635 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts