» » Winter Of Sin - Razernij

Winter Of Sin - Razernij FLAC album

Album · 2008 · 10 Songs. More By Winter Of Sin. See All.

Band Name Winter Of Sin. Album Name Razernij. Released date May 2008. Produced by Jörg Uken. Recorded at Soundlodge Studios. Music StyleMelodic Black. Members owning this album5.

Winter Of Sin ‎– Razernij. Label: CCP Records ‎– CCP 100279-2. Artwork – Oscar Venema. Mixed By, Mastered By – Jörg Uken, Winter Of Sin. Photography By – Robert Van Der Molen. Recorded By – Jörg Uken. Written-By – Winter Of Sin. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Winter of Sin Razernij Winter of Sin discography (main). Violence Reigns Supreme (2014). Winter of Sin discography (all). Winter of Sin. Type: Full-length.

Winter of Sin initially started out as a melodic black metal band, but gradually shifted towards more aggressive and much faster death/black metal. This change in style was accompanied by several line-up changes winterofsin. 24 October 2017 ·. Lace Pickups are the best passive pick-ups you could have in your guitar.

Winter Of Sin. Razernij, 2017. Schimmen, 00:42. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Winter Of Sin - Listen toWinter Of Sin on Deezer. 74 fans. 2008 Non Serviam Records. All Life Will End Here. Razernij. 06. Land Van Ijs. This change in style was accompanied by several line-up changes. After a break, Winter of Sin entered the studio again in 2012, with a completely new line-up, consisting of original members Ricardo and Dirk, and Henri (God Dethroned) and Michiel. Violence Reigns Supreme. After listening to it you just want more and more. This is the way that black metal should be played. Marcin W. go to album. Kelle Surut Soi by Havukruunu. supported by 4 fans who also own Razernij. Joy. I find no fault. A Violent Dread EP by Woe.


1 Schimmen 0:42
2 Onheil 4:27
3 Spervuur 4:42
4 Door Pijn Verscheurd 5:12
5 All Life Will End Here 4:59
6 Land Van IJs 6:34
7 Dark Clouds Gather North 2:50
8 Into Oblivion 5:49
9 Overheerscher 3:08
10 Zee Van Haat 4:26

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV CD351032


  • Artwork – Oscar Venema
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jörg Uken, Winter Of Sin
  • Photography By – Robert Van Der Molen
  • Recorded By – Jörg Uken
  • Written-By – Winter Of Sin

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCP 100279-2 Winter Of Sin Razernij ‎(CD, Album, Promo) CCP Records CCP 100279-2 Germany 2008
Winter Of Sin - Razernij FLAC album
Winter Of Sin
FLAC size:
1166 mb
MP3 size:
1505 mb
WMA size:
1175 mb
Black Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts