» » Ian Martin - Defused Nights

Ian Martin - Defused Nights FLAC album

This time we fly with Ian Martin's "Defused Nights" track which will be out soon on the same titled Strange Life Records CD album. The route takes us from Owl Ridge somewhere in the remote parts of Olympic National ParkWashington State to Port Angeles International airport.

Defused Nights by Ian Martin, released 29 November 2009 1. Warm Coma 2. Negative Sky 3. Chanson Introvert 4. Mist Man 5. Walk My Shadow 6. Tragic Lost 7. Defused Night 8. No Worries 9. Pursuit Grey 10. Washed Released on Legowelt's Strange Life Records 2009, SLR034 CD Only on this page the artist get's paid for digital sales of his music. This is a SEER production c 2009. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Top Songs Ian Martin.

Ian Martin (5). Defused Nights ‎(CDr, Album). Strange Life Records. Heinrich Dressel, Ian Martin (5) - Recovered Frames 05 ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd).

6 tracks · 31 January 2012. 10 tracks · November 2009.

Any and everything music. New songs and production, studio recordings, tours, local live gigs. Hi Ian Martin, Sounds great! Good radio potential. Cynthia ww. ctr-radio. 25 July 2016 at 12:00. Tonight-you don't want to miss this.

Ian Martin – Defused Nights, 08:18. Martin SolveigRejection (Ian Carey Mix) Rejection (Ian Carey Mix). Martin Solveig feat Jay Sebag Rejection (Ian Carey remix) club18724709.

Ian Martin (born 1953) is an English comedy writer. Martin was a writer for the BAFTA-winning BBC series The Thick Of It. He was famously hired as "swearing consultant" in 2005 by the show's creator, Armando Iannucci, for Series 1 of the political satire and went on to become a full member of the writing team. He won an Emmy for his writing across five series of VEEP and was BAFTA nominated for co-writing The Death of Stalin. Martin was born in London and has lived in Lancaster since 1988.

Some Nights is the second studio album by American pop rock group Fun. It was released on February 21, 2012 through Fueled by Ramen, a subsidiary of major label Warner Music Group. It was recorded in 2011 and produced by Jeff Bhasker. After signing to a new label, the band began to work on Some Nights for over nine months throughout 2011. We Are Young" was released as the lead single from the album and bolstered the band to mainstream success with the aid of television and advertising

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Warm Coma 5:41
2 Negative Sky 8:14
3 Chanson Introvert 7:05
4 Mist Man 5:47
5 Walk My Shadow 4:17
6 Tragic Lost 9:54
7 Defused Nights 8:17
8 No Worries 1:02
9 Pursuit Grey
Vocals – Obi1r
10 Washed 9:04

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLR034 Ian Martin Defused Nights ‎(CDr, Album) Strange Life Records SLR034 Netherlands 2009

Ian Martin  - Defused Nights FLAC album
Defused Nights
FLAC size:
1608 mb
MP3 size:
1523 mb
WMA size:
1330 mb
Electro, Experimental, Ambient
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts