» » Gino Ingrosso - Lecce Sparita Vol.3

Gino Ingrosso - Lecce Sparita Vol.3 FLAC album

Dj Sadru - ZYX Italo Disco Spacesynth Collection vo.

L’Ingrosso Lividini . T Commercio all’Ingrosso.

Lecce Sparita Vo. ‎(LP, Album). Uagnunèra ‎(CD, Album). Uomini In Viaggio ‎(LP, Album). Singles & EPs. DE 1026.

CD Album (CD + Free Audiorip). Sonica Vol III - Compiled By Gino.

Contact Lanciano Sparita - Album Fotografici on Messenger. 14 December at 01:51 ·.

Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. com/policies Includes unlimited streaming of Dub Affairs Vo. via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days

Punk Goes Pop Volume 03. is the tenth compilation album released from the Punk Goes. It was released on November 2, 2010. The album was also released with a bonus CD sampler which contains songs by various bands from the Rise and Fearless record labels.

VA - VIP Moscow Lounge vol. 3 (2012). Artist: VA Album: VIP Moscow Lounge vol. 3 Released: 2012 Genre: Lounge Total Duration: 07:49:39 Carmen (3:34) 02. Duptribe - . 3:17) 03. Liza Everson - Don't Look Any Further (4:52) 04. Unknown - Imagine My World (4:08) 05. Bertie Higgins - Casablanca (4:44) 06. . FM - Sento (Original Version) (3:56) 07. Topazz - I Want To Know What Love Is (3:36) 08. Disco Switch - Hot (4:01) 09. Pimpi Arroyo - Poker Face (4:22) 10.

Having recently released the visual for her banger ‘Shade’, Manchester’s soulful star IAMDDB returns with the drop of her brand new EP ‘Hoodrich’ Vol. 3 out now via Union IV Recordings. The release of this new EP ‘Hoodrich’ and the journey leading to this point that solidifies IAMDDB as one of this generation’s most self-aware artists. The 7-track EP is based on what IAMDDB describes as a phase of life, of making everything.


A1 Lecce Sparita
A2 La 'Giucculatera
A3 Niura Niura!
A4 Mmammocciu!
A5 Tenimuni Cussì...
A6 Sotto Le Stelle
B1 Gallipoli
B2 L'alberu Te Ma Vita
B3 'Malesciana
B4 L'Africa È Bella
B5 Allu Tramontu
B6 Gesù Gesù


  • Arranged By – Sergio Parisini
  • Bass Guitar – C. Russo
  • Keyboards – Piero Cairo
  • Percussion – Gianluca Tilesi
  • Photography By – Studio Reporter
  • Producer – Guido Maria
  • Written By, Music By – Gino Ingrosso

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
Gino Ingrosso - Lecce Sparita Vol.3 FLAC album
Gino Ingrosso
Lecce Sparita Vol.3
FLAC size:
1102 mb
MP3 size:
1852 mb
WMA size:
1779 mb
Chanson, Vocal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts