» » Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music

Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music FLAC album

Album · 2005 · 12 Songs.

Listen free to Torpedo Boyz – Headache Music (AC/Guy, Gimme a Bassline! and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Torpedo Boyz - "Are you talking to me?" feat. Returner Album: Headache Music 2005.

Headache Music by Torpedo Boyz, released 14 October 2005 1. A/C Guy 2. Gimme A Bassline! 3. Spiders In My Brain 4. Are You Talking To Me ?? 5. Au Jour Et A L'Heure 6. Trust, Integrity & Pure Love 7. Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan 8. Oni Bolnye Na Golovu 9. Any Trash Professor Abacus? 10. Start Being Nicer 11. Jamais Imaginei 12. Loontse Mihalie TORPEDO BOYZ got Headache Music

Headache Music ‎(CD, Album). Headache Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo, car). Headache Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Sounds From The Roof.

Headache Music, 2005. Spiders In My Brain, 05:43.

Headache Music Tracklist. Gimme a bassline Lyrics. About Headache Music. Headache Music Q&A.

Their debut album, which combines previously released singles and club tracks with new recordings, features some vinyl sound sources but no samples, and the result is a fat, funky sound that drips with analog juice and glows with rough-hewn warmth. The album opens powerfully with "Gimme a Bassline!" and then segues neatly into the horn-heavy "Start Being Nicer" (a heads-up to you radio programmers out there: both tracks are quite potty-mouthed, as is "Are You Talking to Me??")

Exclusive Prime pricing. MP3 Music, October 17, 2005. Fix in Music Library.

Headache Music by Torpedo Boyz. Don’t Cry by Torpedo Boyz. 4. Start Being Nicer (Tomorrow-Mix By Pet). 5. Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan (Album Version). 6. Don’t Say No To Bo! (Album Version). 7. Any Trash Professor Abacus? (Instrumental).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gimme A Bassline!
Featuring – Jason Murtagh
2 Start Being Nicer
Featuring – Returner
3 Are You Talking To Me???
Featuring – Returner
4 Au Jour Et A L'Heur
Featuring – Serge Kool
5 Jamais Imaginei
Featuring – Gil de Gil
6 Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan
Featuring – ODD
7 Oni Bolnye Na Golovu
Featuring – AK47
8 Trust, Integrity & Pure Love
Featuring – Bobby Hebb
9 Any Trash Professor Abacus?
Featuring – Prof. Abacus*
10 Spiders In My Brain
Featuring – Space Kelly
11 A/C Guy
Featuring – Returner
12 Loontse Mihalie
13 Are You Talking To Me??? (Fort Knox Five Mix)
Remix – Fort Knox Five*
14 Start Being Nicer (Tomorrow Mix By P.E.T.)
Remix – P.E.T.
15 Hablas Con Migo Senor???


Promotional Use Only - Do not Eat, Burn or Sell

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LR 056/05 Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album) Lounge Records LR 056/05 Germany 2006
LR 056/05, LR 056-05 Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album) Lounge Records, Союз LR 056/05, LR 056-05 Russia 2008
LR 056/05 Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo, car) Lounge Records LR 056/05 Germany 2006
LR 056-05 Torpedo Boyz Headache Music ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Lounge Records LR 056-05 Russia 2007
Torpedo Boyz - Headache Music FLAC album
Torpedo Boyz
Headache Music
FLAC size:
1624 mb
MP3 size:
1875 mb
WMA size:
1463 mb
Big Beat
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts