» » Various - Limited 006

Various - Limited 006 FLAC album

LIMITED006 Audio Quality : 128kbps.

Mekanism Limited 006. Play. Mekanism Limited 006. by Various Artists - 5 Tracks - 37:54. Release date 08/20/2013.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Various ‎– Limited 006. Genre: Electronic.

Limited 006 ‎(4xFile, WAV).

LIMITED 006. 12" Vinyl D. Limited, Limited006. A black, very black, vinyl record which stands out compared to previous releases on Limited. The sixth chapter of Andrea Belluzzi’s label is titled Black Series because its objective is to devastate the ordinary lines of techno and let loose the dark black wings which are the base of the project. On side A, Mike Storm and TransientX4 lead us through a gradual scale of mysterious and mechanical loops capable of hypnotizing while increasing the level of pathos.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Title: Various Bombtists 06 Limited.

Album (also known as Compact Disc or Cassette depending on the format) is the fifth album by the English rock band Public Image Ltd, released on 27 January 1986. A departure from their previous releases, John Lydon was advised by trusted music producer Bill Laswell to take on an all-star cast of session and trusted musicians, including Steve Vai, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Tony Williams and Ginger Baker. " Various – Tribute: A Tribute To Public Image Limited". Jim Bessman: Sidebar (Musician, June 1986). John Lydon liner notes (Public Image Lt. Plastic Box compilation, Virgin Records, 1999). Ben Myers: John Lydon - The Sex Pistols, PIL & Anti-Celebrity (Independent Music Press, 2004, pages 152,154). Simon Sweetman: The Steve Vai Interview (Stuff.

Various Artists – Lovin’ Mighty Fire (Nippon Funk, Soul, Disco 1973-1983) (2017. sounguage – Charcoal Gray & Blue Gray (2017. Swing Holic – COOL JAZZ TOHO II (2016. EXILE ATSUSHI – Suddenly, RED SOUL BLUE DRAGON (2018. EXILE THE SECOND – BORN TO BE WILD (2017. Awesome City Club – Awesome City Tracks 3 (2016.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sabb & Luca Albano Del Sol (Rodriguez Jr. Rmx)
Remix – Rodriguez Jr.
2 NTFO Nue Nue
3 Chris Special Funk Pony

Various - Limited 006 FLAC album
Limited 006
FLAC size:
1972 mb
MP3 size:
1927 mb
WMA size:
1197 mb
Tech House
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts