» » Higelin - Illicite

Higelin - Illicite FLAC album

Jacques Higelin : Illicite,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Listen free to Jacques Higelin – Illicite (We are the show men, Ce qui est dit doit être Fait and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Слушайте Illicite от Jacques Higelin на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Jacques Joseph Victor Higelin (18 October 1940 – 6 April 2018) was a French pop singer who rose to prominence in the early 1970s. Early in his career, many of Higelin's songs were effectively blacklisted from French radio because of his controversial left-wing political beliefs and his association with left-wing advocacy groups. Higelin was born on 18 October 1940.

This album has an average beat per minute of 144 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/188 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Illicite. Album starts at 188BPM, ends at BPM (-188), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jacques Higelin.

Arranged By – Sébastien Cortella. 4. Ballade Pour Izia. Illicite ‎(Cass, Album). EMI France, EMI France.

Album by Jacques Higelin. Ce qui est dit doit être fait. Il n'y a pas de nom (pour le repos de son âme). Les Ailes du silence.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. GoodGuyScumbag.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Are The Show-Men
Arranged By [Horns] – Jon Handelsman*Backing Vocals – Debbie Davis, Luc Bertin, Slim Batteux, Yvonne JonesElectric Guitar – Paul PersonneSaxophone [Baryton], Flute – Claudio De Queidoz*Trombone – Damien VerherveTrumpet – David Lewis
A2 Ce Qui Est Dit Doit Être Fait
Accordion [Ad-lib] – Thierry GaboriauBanjo – Nicolas Fiszman
A3 Illicite
Arranged By – Sébastien Cortella
A4 Ballade Pour Izia 7:26
B1 L'Homme Oiseau
Piano – Nicolas FiszmanSaxophone [Tenor, Alto] – Jon Handelsman*Voice – Le Soliste Des Petits Chanteurs D'Aix
B2 Il N'Y A Pas De Nom (Pour Le Repos De Son Âme)
Acoustic Guitar – Nicolas FiszmanElectric Guitar, Guitar [Slide] – Paul Personne
B3 Criez Priez
Arranged By – Sébastien CortellaChoir – Julien JougaGuitar [Guitarron] – Oscar LopezPercussion – Doudou N'Diaye Rose
B4 Les Ailes Du Silence 6:44

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI France
  • Copyright (c) – EMI France


  • Bass – Nicolas Fiszman
  • Co-producer – S. Cortella*
  • Co-producer, Mixed By – J. Higelin*
  • Design – Nuit De Chine
  • Drums – David Salkin
  • Harmonica – Chikara Tsuzuki
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Sébastien Cortella
  • Mixed By – Paul Personne
  • Percussion – Dominique Mahut
  • Photography By – Robert Doisneau
  • Piano – J. Higelin* (tracks: A2, A4, B4)
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Serge Devesvre
  • Written-By – Jacques Higelin


Total running time : 0h 52mn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 77779 82774 9
  • Price Code: PM 440
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SGDL SACD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7982772 Higelin* Illicite ‎(CD, Album) EMI France 7982772 France 1991
798277 1 Higelin* Illicite ‎(LP) EMI France 798277 1 France 1991
00946 3979692 2 Higelin* Illicite ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) EMI France 00946 3979692 2 France 2008
7982772 Higelin* Illicite ‎(CD, Album) EMI France 7982772 Europe 1991
Higelin - Illicite FLAC album
FLAC size:
1238 mb
MP3 size:
1645 mb
WMA size:
1362 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts