» » Alamo Race Track - Hawks

Alamo Race Track - Hawks FLAC album

Hawks by Alamo Race Track, taken from their album Hawks. Лицензиар: FUGA Aggregation (от лица компании "Excelsior Recordings").

Alamo Race Track Lyrics Young Spruce and WiresLyrics It's Bad LuckLyrics Circling over the Cold BonesLyrics Everybody Let's GoLyrics All I've Got from This Trip Is Another WinterLyrics Safe HouseLyrics The TrailLyrics All EnginesLyrics RisersLyrics HawksLyrics Erase the WiresLyrics We Should.

Deezer üzerinden Alamo Race Track, Hawks albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin.

Watch the video for Risers from Alamo Race Track's Hawks for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Сантехника, мебель и аксессуары для ванны. Доставка, Монтаж · Гарантии на все · Широта ассортимента · Установка/Подключение

Alamo Race Track is a rock band from Amsterdam, Netherlands. They have released four full-length albums. In 2001 the band Redivider lost keyboard player Diederik Nomden. The remaining members began what is now known as Alamo Race Track. They felt that Nomden's departure affected the band's sound, so they took on a new band name, Alamo Race Track. Under this name, David Corel, Guy Bours, Len Lucieer and Ralph Mulder started to record new demo tracks.

It's Bad Luck, 03:14. We Should Never Have Camped Here, 04:32.

Profile: Rock band from The Netherlands. Formed in Amsterdam in 2001 when the band, then called Redivider, lost their keyboard player. They decided to carry on and changed their name into Alamo Race Track. Sites: alamoracetrack. Members: David Corel, Guy Bours, Leonard Lucieer, Peter Akkerman, Ralph Mulder, Robin Buijs.

Alamo Race Track experienced their biggest break in 2006, when a lively dressing-room performance of their then-current single, "Black Cat John Brown," wound its away onto YouTube. Within weeks, nearly 200,000 people had viewed the clip, thus sparking a wave of Dutch media exposure that carried through to the band's sophomore release. Sharing the same title as its hit single, Black Cat John Brown was released in October 2006 and quickly became a fixture on the Netherlands' alternative music charts

Tracklist: 1. Young Spruce and Wires (4:39) 2. It’s Bad Luck (3:14) 3. Circling over the Cold Bones (2:37) 4. Everybody Let’s Go (3:43) 5. All I’ve Got from This Trip Is Another Winter (4:52) 6. Safe House (4:29) 7. The Trail (1:58) 8. All Engines (3:23) 9. Risers (3:04) 10. Hawks (3:02) 11. Erase the Wires (3:31) 12. We Should Never Have Camped Here (4:32).

Black Cat John Brown. 2. Showing official release groups by this artist.


1 Young Spruce And Wires 4:39
2 It's Bad Luck 3:14
3 Circling Over The Cold Bones 2:37
4 Everybody Let's Go 3:43
5 All I've Got From This Trip Is Another Winter 4:52
6 Safe House 4:29
7 The Trail 1:58
8 All Engines 3:23
9 Risers 3:04
10 Hawks 3:02
11 Erase The Wires 3:31
12 We Should Never Have Camped Here 4:32

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – V2


  • Artwork By – Anders Scrmn Meisner
  • Bass – David Corel
  • Bugle – Laura Krale
  • Cello – Jelte Van Andel
  • Co-producer – Alamo Race Track
  • Engineer – Florian Jankowski
  • Mastered By – Darius van Helfteren
  • Producer – Frans Hagenaars
  • Trombone – Andre Bossen
  • Trumpet – Laura Krale
  • Violin – Susanne Linssen


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 714374 964104

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EXCEL 96409 Alamo Race Track Hawks ‎(LP + CD, Album) Excelsior Recordings EXCEL 96409 Netherlands 2015
EXCEL 96410 Alamo Race Track Hawks ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Excelsior Recordings EXCEL 96410 Netherlands 2015
Alamo Race Track - Hawks FLAC album
FLAC size:
1779 mb
MP3 size:
1250 mb
WMA size:
1652 mb
Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts