» » Desiderii Marginis - Procession

Desiderii Marginis - Procession FLAC album

Procession - Desiderii Marginis. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Альбом · 2012 · Песен: 8. Доступно с подпиской на Apple Music. Бесплатная пробная подписка.

Procession by Desiderii Marginis, released 28 May 2012 1. Come Ruin And Rapture 2. Land Of Strangers 3. Her Name Is Poverty 4. Silent Messenger 5. In Brightness 6. Here's To The Future (And The Harsh Frontier) 7. Adrift 8. Procession. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Procession ‎(LP, Album, Ltd). Cyclic Law, La Esencia. 48th Cycle, LER006/2012. I almost can feel the freezing wind blowing into my face, while I walk in the funeral procession; to bring the fallen to their final rest. I think, indeed it was a great way to put a thick point in the end of the album. Outstanding composition. As a result of Johan's constant development, what do we receive here is an ok album.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Desiderii Marginis. Procession ‎(LP, Album, Ltd). Procession ‎(LP, Album + 7" + Ltd).

Band Name Desiderii Marginis. Album Name Procession.

Stream Procession by Desiderii Marginis from desktop or your mobile device. A track from the upcoming Desiderii Marginis album 'Procession'. oɹɹǝuıɐɹqat 1:09: what's a masterpiece! Posted 3 years ago 3 years ago. Reply.

Listen to Procession from Desiderii Marginis's Procession for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A Room Between the Rooms.

This album has an average beat per minute of 96 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Procession. BPM Profile Procession. Album starts at 94BPM, ends at 176BPM (+82), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Desiderii Marginis.


A1 Come Ruin And Rapture 6:10
A2 Land Of Strangers 6:09
A3 Her Name Is Poverty 6:15
A4 Silent Messenger 7:38
B1 In Brightness 6:47
B2 Here's To The Future (And The Harsh Frontier) 5:45
B3 Adrift 7:32
B4 Procession 5:29
C The Night Slept On My Arm
D Rain On Your Dreams

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Solitude Studio
  • Recorded At – Solitude Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cyclic Law
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – La Esencia
  • Copyright (c) – Cyclic Law
  • Copyright (c) – La Esencia


  • Performer, Composed By – Johan Levin
  • Photography By [Sleeve] – Henrik Stolt


Mixed and recorded in Solitude Studio, Linköping, Sweden 2012.

Special limited edition of 99 copies personalized and signed by Johan Levin with a bonus 7". Housed in a gatefold jacket with an A2 poster.

℗© Cyclic Law, La Esencia 2012

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
48th Cycle Desiderii Marginis Procession ‎(CD, Album) Cyclic Law 48th Cycle Canada 2012
48th Cycle, LER006/2012 Desiderii Marginis Procession ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Cyclic Law, La Esencia 48th Cycle, LER006/2012 Canada 2013

Desiderii Marginis - Procession FLAC album
FLAC size:
1490 mb
MP3 size:
1644 mb
WMA size:
1216 mb
Dark Ambient
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts